ta
logo vb vb fb
Photos by Dave Mills

MARAUDER MEN'S BASKETBALL - 20-9, 11-3 in the Foothill Conference

 
All Marauder News
Marauders on Facebook

Marauder Men's Basketball on Twitter

AVC Web Site

 

2012-13 ANTELOPE VALLEY COLLEGE MARAUDER MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE/RESULTS

Download .pdf of schedule Download schedule with directions to opponents

See 2011 Results Here

Put cursor on scores for game boxes.

 

Date Opponent Place Time/Result
Thu., Nov. 8 Moorpark Ventura W 81-67
Fri., Nov. 9 San Diego City Ventura W 91-83
Sat., Nov. 10 Ventura Ventura L 74-87
Sat., Nov. 17 LA VALLEY MARAUDER GYM W 91-58
Fri., Nov. 30 PIERCE MARAUDER GYM L 63-70
Sat., Dec. 1 MIRACOSTA MARAUDER GYM L 62-64
Wed., Dec. 5 Ventura Riverside W 67-54
Thu., Dec. 6 Saddleback Riverside L 42-50
Fri., Dec. 7 Mt. San Jacinto Riverside L 64-72
Thu., Dec. 20 Compton Compton W 81-66
Thu., Dec. 27 Cerritos Valencia W 62-59
Fri., Dec. 28 MiraCosta Valencia W 69-64
Sat., Dec. 29 Chaffey Valencia W 83-81
Sat., Jan. 5 *DESERT MARAUDER GYM W 88-52
Wed., Jan. 9 *Barstow Barstow W 77-61
Sat., Jan. 12 *CHAFFEY MARAUDER GYM W 85-70
Wed., Jan. 16 *Victor Valley Victorville W 85-16
Sat., Jan. 19 *Rio Hondo Whittier W 81-70
Wed., Jan. 23 *SAN BERNARDINO VALLEY MARAUDER GYM L 53-57
Sat., Jan. 26 *Mt. San Jacinto San Jacinto W 60-57
Sat., Feb. 2 *Desert Palm Desert L 77-78
Wed., Feb. 6 *BARSTOW MARAUDER GYM W 73-67
Sat., Feb. 9 *Chaffey Rancho Cucamonga W 83-73
Wed., Feb. 13 *VICTOR VALLEY MARAUDER GYM W 105-41
Sat., Feb. 16 *RIO HONDO MARAUDER GYM W 78-59
Wed., Feb. 20 *San Bernardino Valley San Bernardino L 63-57
Sat., Feb. 23 *MT. SAN JACINO MARAUDER GYM W 90-79
Wed., Feb. 27 √CERRITOS MARAUDER GYM W 69-54
Sat., Mar. 2 √Mt. San Antonio Walnut L 68-80