logo
Photos © Bruce Jacobasen

MARAUDER VOLLEYBALL - 17-6, 13-1 and champions of the Foothill Conference

 
 
All Marauder News
Marauders on Facebook

Marauder Volleyball on Twitter

AVC Web Site

 

2012 ANTELOPE VALLEY COLLEGE MARAUDER

VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE/RESULTS

Download .pdf of schedule • Download schedule with directions to opponents

Click here to see 2011 Results

Click on scores for AVC match boxes.

Wed., Sept. 5 Pasadena Pasadena L 0-3 8-25, 10-25, 16-25
Sat., Sept. 8 Citrus Victorville L 0-3 18-25, 20-25, 20-25
Sat., Sept. 8 Glendale Victorville W 3-1 25-18, 15-25, 25-19, 25-13
Fri., Sept. 14 •Riverside San Diego L 0-3 25-21,26-24,25-23
Sat., Sept. 15 •Cuesta San Diego W 3-2 23-25,25-16,25-27,25-18,15-12
Sat., Sept. 15 •Victor Valley San Diego W 3-0 25-22,25-12,25-14
Sat., Sept. 15 •Canyons San Diego W 3-0 25-17,21-25,25-22,25-21
Wed., Sept. 19 CANYONS MARAUDER GYM L 2-3 25-23, 25-10, 20-25, 25-27, 7-15
Fri., Sept. 28 *Cerro Coso Ridgecrest W 3-0 25-20, 25-8, 25-16
Wed., Oct. 3 *MT. SAN JACINTO MARAUDER GYM W 3-1 17-25, 25-15, 25-10, 25-18
Fri., Oct. 5 *Rio Hondo Whittier L 1-3 25-23, 20-25, 19-25, 23-25
Wed., Oct. 10 *SAN BERNARDINO VALLEY MARAUDER GYM W 3-0 25-15, 25-12, 25-17
Fri., Oct. 12 *Desert Palm Desert W 3-0 25-22, 28-26, 25-16
Wed., Oct. 17 *VICTOR VALLEY MARAUDER GYM W 3-0 25-3, 25-19, 25-17
Fri., Oct. 19 *Chaffey Rancho Cucamonga W 3-0 26-24, 25-12, 25-11
Wed., Oct. 24 *CERRO COSO MARAUDER GYM W 3-0 Cerro Coso forfeit
Fri., Oct. 26 *Mt. San Jacinto San Jacinto W 3-0 25-13, 25-12, 25-18
Wed., Oct. 31 *RIO HONDO MARAUDER GYM W 3-1 14-25, 28-26, 25-16, 25-16
Fri., Nov. 2 *San Bernardino Valley San Bernadino W 3-1 25-15, 25-21, 23-25, 25-18
Wed., Nov. 7 *DESERT MARAUDER GYM W 3-0 25-13, 25-16, 25-19
Fri., Nov. 9 *Victor Valley Victorville W 3-1 23-25, 25-10, 25-14, 25-19
Wed., Nov. 14 *CHAFFEY MARAUDER GYM W 3-1 23-25, 25-22, 25-17, 25-20
Tue., Nov. 20 √Golden West Huntington Beach L 0-3 7-25, 17-25, 21-25