logo vb vb fb
Photos by John Broussard

MARAUDER TRACK AND FIELD

 
All Marauder News
Marauders on Facebook

Marauder Track and Field on Twitter

AVC Web Site

 

2013 ANTELOPE VALLEY COLLEGE MARAUDER TRACK AND FIELDSCHEDULE/RESULTS

Put cursor on scores for results.

 

  Complete Season Results    
         
Date Event Place Time/
Men
Women Results
Sat., Jan. 26 AVC All Comer Meet Carder Marauder Stadium
No score
No Score
Sat., Feb. 2 AVC All Comer Meet Carder Marauder Stadium
No score
No Score
Fri., Feb. 15 Battle of the Regions Bakersfield
6th - 62.5 pts
4th - 88 pts.
Fri., Feb. 22 WSC Relays Culver City
No score
No Score
Fri., Mar. 1 WLA, CIT, LAVC, SMCC, GL, AVC, MPC Moorpark
3rd - 87 pts
4th - 35 pts.
Sat., Mar. 9 Ben Brown Fullerton  
Sat., Mar. 16 BC Relays Bakersfield
4th - 115.5 pts
3rd - 91 pts.
Fri., Mar. 22 WLA, LAVC, COC, CIT, GL, BC, AVC Carder Marauder Stadium 1 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 30 AVC Invitational Carder Marauder Stadium 10 a.m.
Fri., Apr. 5 Coast Classic Costa Mesa 10 a.m.
Fri., Apr. 19 WSC Prelims Ventura  
Fri., Apr. 26 WSC Finals Moorpark 9th - 8th -
Sat., May 4 SoCal Prelims Carder Marauder Stadium TBA
Sat., May 11 SoCal Finals Carder Marauder Stadium TBA
May 17-18 State Finals San Mateo TBA