Marauder Home Page

Football News
Football Game Release

Coaching Staff
Information Pages

Camp Information


Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Photos by Craig Rowitz Photography


1974 State Champions
1975 State Co-Champions

2009 American Pacific Champs
2008 American Pacific Champs
2007 Foothill Conference Champs

2008 Western State Bowl
2007 National Bowl
2001 Shrine Potato Bowl
1997 McDonald's Charity Bowl
1993 Simple Green/Orange County Bowl
1992 K-Swiss Classic II Bowl
1991 Southern California Bowl
1990 Hall of Fame Bowl
1988 Hall of Fame Bowl
1987 Southern California Bowl
1983 Inland Empire Bowl
1981 So Cal Division II Championship Bowl
1975 Ocean Bowl
1959 Alfalfa Bowl
1958 Alfalfa Bowl
1955 Alfalfa Bowl
1954 Olive Bowl
1954 Orange Show Bowl


First Contact Form Head Coach Sports Information Officer



Questions or comments about the Web site?
Athletics Webmaster