AVC Marauder Logo

3041 West Ave. K, Lancaster, CA 93536 • Athletics Phone: 661-722-6440 • Fax: 661-722-6450

Athlete First Contact Page - click here

Athletic Director Netwon Chelette nchelette@avc.edu 661-722-6441
       
Administrative Assistant Julie Montana jmontana1@avc.edu 661-722-6400
Baseball John Livermont jlivermont@avc.edu 661-722-6440
Men's Basketball John Taylor jtaylor@avc.edu 661-722-6300 x6686
Women's Basketball Barry Green jgreen@avc.edu 661-722-6300 x6305
Men's Cross Country Mark Covert mcovert@avc.edu 661-722-6300 x6442
Women's Cross Country Mark Covert mcovert@avc.edu 661-722-6300 x6442
Football Perry Jehlicka pjehlicka@avc.edu 661-722-6300 x6387
Golf Brad Hazard bhazard@avc.edu 661-722-6440
Soccer Jerry Stupar jstupar@avc.edu 661-722-6300 x6602
Fastpitch/Softball Cindy Vargas cvargas@avc.edu 661-722-6300 x6708
Tennis Joe Watts jwatts@avc.edu 661-722-6300 x6449
Men's Track Mark Covert mcovert@avc.edu 661-722-6300 x6442
Women's Track Mark Covert mcovert@avc.edu 661-722-6300 x6442
Volleyball Mark Cruz mcruz1@avc.edu 661-722-6300 x6444
Athletic Academic Advisor Mike Rios mrios4@avc.edu 661-722-6300 x6445
Athletic Trainer Jerry Lewis jlewis@avc.edu 661-722-6446
Equipment Assistant Denise Warr ewarr@avc.edu 661-722-6300 x6201
Equipment Assistant Justin Webb jwebb@avc.edu 661-722-6300 x6301
Sports Information Director Glenn Haller avcsid@avc.edu 661-722-6445