Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Sep 21
Men's Soccer TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Diego Invitational
San Diego Tournament
Sep 24
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Sep 24
Women's Soccer 5:00 PM
vs. Santiago Canyon
Sep 25
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
vs. West LA
WSC South
Sep 27
Women's Soccer 6:00 PM
vs. Oxnard
Sep 28
Men's Cross Country TBA
The Masters Meet
at Central Park
Sep 28
Women's Basketball TBA
at Ventura College Jamboree
Sep 28
Football 6:00 PM
vs. LA Harbor
Sep 29
Women's Basketball TBA
at Ventura College Jamboree
Sep 30
Women's Golf 11:00 am
AVCC (WSC #4)
vs. AVCC
Oct 01
Men's Soccer 5:00 PM
vs. Desert
Oct 01
Women's Soccer 6:00 PM
at Canyons
Oct 02
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
at Canyons
WSC South (Game played @ The Master's University)
Oct 04
Men's Cross Country 1:00 pm
WSC Preview Meet
at Legg Lake
Oct 04
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Oct 04
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
at Glendale
WSC South
Oct 04
Men's Soccer 6:00 PM
vs. LA Mission
Oct 05
Football 6:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Oct 08
Men's Soccer 2:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
Oct 08
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
vs. West LA
Oct 09
Women's Golf 11:00 am
Bakersfield (WSC #5)
at Rio Bravo GC
Oct 09
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
at Citrus
WSC South
Oct 11
Men's Cross Country TBA
Brubaker Invitational
at Irvine Regional Park
Oct 11
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
WSC South
Oct 11
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
at Glendale

Results

The view requested (2) is not available
Fri Aug 23
10:00 am
Oxnard Invitational
at Oxnard College
Oxnard College
Sun Aug 25
10:00 am
South Coast Classic (WSC #1)
at Buena Ventura GC
Mon Aug 26
10:00 am
South Coast Classic (WSC #2)
at Buena Ventura GC
Tue Aug 27
Final
vs. Imperial Valley W, 2-1
Wed Aug 28
Final
vs. Rio Hondo L, 3-1
21-25, 25-20, 25-21, 25-16
Wed Aug 28
6:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield
Scrimmage
Fri Aug 30
10:00 am
Tour de Cuesta
at Fairbanks XC Course
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Chaffey W, 3-2
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Desert L, 3-2
24-26, 25-16, 24-26, 25-21, 15-4
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Chaffey L, 6-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
at LA Pierce W, 2-1
Fri Sep 06
Final - OT
vs. Long Beach W, 5-2
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Cerro Coso W, 3-0
25-17, 25-19, 25-23
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Glendale W, 27-21
@ Glendale College
Mon Sep 09
10:30 am
SBCC (WSC #3)
at SB Community G.C.
Tue Sep 10
Final
at San Bernardino Valley L, 3-2
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Fullerton L, 3-1
Tue Sep 10
Final
at LA Mission W, 3-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Imperial Valley L, 3-1
25-18, 22-25, 25-12, 25-12
Fri Sep 13
10:00 am
So Cal Preview Meet
at Mission Bay Park
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Ventura L, 3-0
@ Glendora PCC Quad #2, 25-23, 25-11, 25-15
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Pasadena City L, 3-1
@ Citrus College PCC Quad #2, 19-25, 25-16, 25-12, 25-12
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Sequoias T, 2-2
Sat Sep 14
Final - OT
at Santa Ana L, 55-52
SAC Home Opener - at Santa Ana Valley High School
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Clovis W, 5-2
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Pasadena City T, 1-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Santa Barbara W, 3-0
WSC Crossover, 25-16, 25-16, 26-24
Thu Sep 19
Final
at MiraCosta L, 3-0
San Diego Invitational
Fri Sep 20
5:00 PM
vs. San Diego Mesa
@ San Diego Invitational
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Cuesta W, 3-1
25-22, 25-19, 18-25, 25-19
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Moorpark W, 4-0
Sat Sep 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Diego Invitational San Diego Tournament
Tue Sep 24
3:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Tue Sep 24
5:00 PM
vs. Santiago Canyon
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
vs. West LA
WSC South
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
vs. Oxnard
Sat Sep 28
TBA
at Ventura College Jamboree
Sat Sep 28
TBA
The Masters Meet
at Central Park
Sat Sep 28
6:00 PM
vs. LA Harbor
Sun Sep 29
TBA
at Ventura College Jamboree
Mon Sep 30
11:00 am
AVCC (WSC #4)
vs. AVCC
Tue Oct 01
5:00 PM
vs. Desert
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
at Canyons
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
at Canyons
WSC South (Game played @ The Master's University)
Fri Oct 04
1:00 pm
WSC Preview Meet
at Legg Lake
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Fri Oct 04
6:00 PM
at Glendale
WSC South
Fri Oct 04
6:00 PM
vs. LA Mission
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Tue Oct 08
2:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
vs. West LA
Wed Oct 09
11:00 am
Bakersfield (WSC #5)
at Rio Bravo GC
Wed Oct 09
6:00 PM
at Citrus
WSC South
Fri Oct 11
TBA
Brubaker Invitational
at Irvine Regional Park
Fri Oct 11
6:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
WSC South
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Glendale
Sat Oct 12
6:00 PM
vs. Allan Hancock
Mon Oct 14
11:00 am
Citrus (WSC #6)
at San Dimas CC
Tue Oct 15
3:00 PM
at Santa Monica
Tue Oct 15
5:00 PM
vs. Glendale
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
at Bakersfield
WSC South
Fri Oct 18
2:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
vs. LA Valley
Fri Oct 18
6:00 PM
at West LA
WSC South
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Mon Oct 21
10:00 am
COC (WSC #7)
at Sand Canyon GC
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Wed Oct 23
11:00 am
Moorpark (WSC #8)
at Simi Hills GC
Fri Oct 25
2:00 pm
WSC Championships
at Fairbanks XC Course
Fri Oct 25
5:30 PM
at Canyons
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
vs. Canyons
WSC South
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Desert
Sun Oct 27
TBA
WSC Finals (MC)
at Moorpark
Mon Oct 28
TBA
WSC Finals (MC)
at Moorpark
Tue Oct 29
6:00 PM
at Citrus
Wed Oct 30
6:00 PM
vs. Glendale
WSC South
Thu Oct 31
TBA
at Ventura Crossover Tournament
Fri Nov 01
TBA
at Bakersfield Crossover Tournament
Fri Nov 01
TBA
at Ventura Crossover Tournament
Fri Nov 01
4:00 PM
at West LA
Fri Nov 01
5:00 PM
at Glendale
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
vs. Citrus
WSC South
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Bakersfield Crossover Tournament
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Ventura Crossover Tournament
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
Sun Nov 03
TBA
So Cal Championships (OEC)
at TBA
Tue Nov 05
3:00 PM
vs. Glendale
Tue Nov 05
4:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Nov 06
6:00 PM
at Santa Monica
WSC South
Thu Nov 07
TBA
at Mt. San Jacinto Tip-Off Tournament
Thu Nov 07
7:00 PM
at Mt. San Jacinto
San Jacinto Lion's Club Tip-off
Fri Nov 08
TBA
at Mt. San Jacinto Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Nov 08
10:00 am
So Cal Championships
at Mission Bay Park
Fri Nov 08
1:00 PM
at Citrus
Fri Nov 08
2:30 PM
vs. Copper Mountain
@ Mt. San Jacinto MSJC Lion's Club Tip-Off
Fri Nov 08
5:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield
WSC South
Sat Nov 09
2:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Sun Nov 10
9:00 am
State Championships
at Morro Bay GC
Tue Nov 12
3:00 PM
at LA Valley
Tue Nov 12
5:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Wed Nov 13
5:00 PM
at LA Southwest
Fri Nov 15
TBA
at San Bernardino Tournament
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Nov 16
TBA
at San Bernardino Tournament
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Sun Nov 17
TBA
at San Bernardino Tournament
Fri Nov 22
5:00 PM
vs. Reedley
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
at Chaffey
Sat Nov 23
10:00 am
State Championships
at Woodward Park
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Fri Dec 06
TBA
vs. TBD
Greg Anderson Tournament
Sat Dec 07
TBA
vs. TBD
Greg Anderson Tournament
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
at Fullerton
Sun Dec 08
TBA
vs. TBD
Greg Anderson Tournament
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
at Moorpark
Thu Dec 19
TBA
vs. TBD
AVC Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 20
TBA
vs. TBD
AVC Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 20
5:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Sat Dec 21
TBA
vs. TBD
AVC Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 28
TBA
at Ventura Crossover Torunament
Sun Dec 29
TBA
at Ventura Crossover Torunament
Thu Jan 02
TBA
at Mira Costa Crossover Tournament
Thu Jan 02
4:00 PM
vs. Fresno
@ MiraCosta College 4th Annual Clete Adelman Classic
Fri Jan 03
TBA
at Mira Costa Crossover Tournament
Wed Jan 08
5:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Sat Jan 11
5:00 PM
vs. West LA
Sat Jan 11
7:00 PM
vs. West LA
Wed Jan 15
5:00 PM
at Santa Monica
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
at Santa Monica
Sat Jan 18
5:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Jan 18
7:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Jan 22
5:00 PM
at Glendale
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Glendale
Sat Jan 25
5:00 PM
at Citrus
Sat Jan 25
5:00 PM
at Citrus
Wed Jan 29
5:00 PM
vs. LA Valley
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. LA Valley
Sat Feb 01
5:00 PM
at Canyons
Sat Feb 01
7:00 PM
at Canyons
Wed Feb 05
5:00 PM
at West LA
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
at West LA
Sat Feb 08
5:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
Sat Feb 08
7:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
Wed Feb 12
5:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Sat Feb 15
5:00 PM
vs. Glendale
Sat Feb 15
7:00 PM
vs. Glendale
Tue Feb 18
5:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Tue Feb 18
7:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Fri Feb 21
5:00 PM
at LA Valley
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM
at LA Valley
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule