Total Slides 7 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 4

-3
Fri. Aug 26
10:00 am
at Oxnard Invitational
-2
Fri. Aug 26
12:00 AM
at Oxnard Invitational
-2
Fri. Aug 26
2:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Imperial Valley
-2
Fri. Aug 26
6:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Bakersfield
-2
Sat. Aug 27
5:00 PM
LA Pierce
at Antelope Valley
0
Sun. Aug 28
10:00 am
South Coast Classic
at Buena Ventura GC
Buena Ventura GC
0
Mon. Aug 29
10:00 am
South Coast Classic
at Buena Ventura GC
Buena Ventura GC
-2
Tue. Aug 30
3:00 PM
Grossmont
at Antelope Valley
-2
Wed. Aug 31
5:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Irvine Valley
-2
Fri. Sep 02
3:00 PM
Cerro Coso
at Antelope Valley
-3
Sat. Sep 03
TBA
at Mark Covert Classic
Fullerton
-2
Sat. Sep 03
TBA
MiraCosta
at Antelope Valley
-2
Sat. Sep 03
TBA
Fullerton
at Mark Covert Classic
-2
Sat. Sep 03
2:00 PM
Santa Barbara
vs. Antelope Valley
@ Bakersfield
Bakersfield Quad
-2
Sat. Sep 03
6:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Canyons
-2
Tue. Sep 06
5:00 PM
Desert
at Antelope Valley
-2
Wed. Sep 07
2:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Chaffey
-2
Wed. Sep 07
5:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Rio Hondo
-2
Fri. Sep 09
6:00 PM
Pasadena City
at Antelope Valley
-2
Sat. Sep 10
7:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
at Antelope Valley
0
Mon. Sep 12
10:30 am
Santa Barbara
at Santa Barbara GC
Santa Barbara GC
-2
Tue. Sep 13
3:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Santa Monica
-2
Tue. Sep 13
4:00 PM
Glendale
at Antelope Valley
-2
Thu. Sep 15
3:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at LA Valley
-3
Fri. Sep 16
TBA
at SoCal Preview
Irvine Park
-2
Fri. Sep 16
TBA
Irvine Park
at SoCal Preview
-2
Fri. Sep 16
5:00 PM
Pasadena City
at Antelope Valley
-2
Sat. Sep 17
1:00 PM
Cosumnes River
at Antelope Valley
-2
Sat. Sep 17
7:00 PM
East Los Angeles
at Antelope Valley
0
Mon. Sep 19
10:00 am
Canyons
at Elkins Ranch
Elkins Ranch
-2
Tue. Sep 20
4:00 PM
Sequoias
at Antelope Valley
-2
Wed. Sep 21
6:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Golden West
-2
Fri. Sep 23
1:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Taft
-2
Fri. Sep 23
4:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Chaffey
No Event
Previous Next
Facebook
Twitter

Special Events