Total Slides 25 : Active Index 14 : Last Slide Divs 1

6
Fri. Jan 27
Final - 6 innings
3
Pasadena City
5
at Antelope Valley
0
Fri. Jan 27
Final
0
Antelope Valley
3
at Fullerton
25-18, 25-17, 25-20
0
Sat. Jan 28
9:00 am
AVC All Comer Meet
Carder Marauder Stadium
-2
Sat. Jan 28
12:00 AM
AVC All Comer Meet
Carder Marauder Stadium
0
Sat. Jan 28
Final
2
Rio Hondo
4
at Antelope Valley
0
Sat. Jan 28
Final
0
Antelope Valley
9
at Sequoias
0
Sat. Jan 28
Final
70
Antelope Valley
68
at Glendale
0
Sat. Jan 28
Final
71
Antelope Valley
47
at Glendale
0
Tue. Jan 31
Final
3
Porterville
1
at Antelope Valley
0
Tue. Jan 31
Final
7
Antelope Valley
8
at Mt. San Antonio
0
Thu. Feb 02
Final
3
Imperial Valley
6
at Antelope Valley
0
Thu. Feb 02
Final
3
Imperial Valley
13
at Antelope Valley
-2
Thu. Feb 02
Postponed
Antelope Valley
at Fullerton
PPD - Rain
0
Fri. Feb 03
Final
0
Antelope Valley
3
at San Diego Mesa
6
Fri. Feb 03
Final - 6 innings
10
Antelope Valley
0
at San Bernardino
0
Sat. Feb 04
Final
4
Bakersfield
5
vs. Antelope Valley
@ Cypress
5
Sat. Feb 04
Final - 5 innings
3
Antelope Valley
13
at Cypress
0
Sat. Feb 04
Final
89
Barstow
85
at Antelope Valley
0
Sat. Feb 04
Final
54
Barstow
66
at Antelope Valley
-2
Tue. Feb 07
Postponed
Antelope Valley
at Rio Hondo
0
Wed. Feb 08
Final
64
Antelope Valley
66
at LA Valley
0
Wed. Feb 08
Final
1
Palomar
3
at Antelope Valley
0
Wed. Feb 08
Final
45
Antelope Valley
78
at LA Valley
0
Thu. Feb 09
Final
10
LA Valley
11
at Antelope Valley
0
Thu. Feb 09
Final
6
Antelope Valley
0
at Victor Valley
5
Thu. Feb 09
Final - 5 innings
6
Oxnard
25
at Antelope Valley
-3
Fri. Feb 10
11:00 AM
at Battle of the Regions
Bakersfield
0
Fri. Feb 10
11:00 am
at Battle of the Regions
Bakersfield
8
Fri. Feb 10
Final - 8 innings
11
Antelope Valley
3
at LA Valley
0
Fri. Feb 10
Final
3
San Diego Miramar
0
at Antelope Valley
0
Sat. Feb 11
Final
5
LA Valley
2
at Antelope Valley
0
Sat. Feb 11
Final
69
Victor Valley
71
at Antelope Valley
0
Sat. Feb 11
Final
34
Victor Valley
67
at Antelope Valley
5
Sun. Feb 12
Final - 5 innings
17
Antelope Valley
0
vs. Desert
@ Menifee
0
Sun. Feb 12
Final
5
Mt. San Jacinto
6
at Antelope Valley
MSJC Tournament
-2
Mon. Feb 13
12:00 AM
Pnoomonia Open
at Spring Valley Lakes CC
0
Tue. Feb 14
Final
1
Antelope Valley
4
at Moorpark
Re-scheduled from 2/7/17
0
Tue. Feb 14
Final
8
Santa Monica
1
at Antelope Valley
0
Wed. Feb 15
Final
72
Antelope Valley
81
at Citrus
0
Wed. Feb 15
Final
47
Antelope Valley
38
at Citrus
0
Thu. Feb 16
Final
4
Taft
3
at Antelope Valley
0
Thu. Feb 16
Final
9
Glendale
0
at Antelope Valley
0
Thu. Feb 16
Final
6
Antelope Valley
5
at Riverside
-3
Fri. Feb 17
Cancelled
at *WSC Relays
Culver City
0
Fri. Feb 17
Cancelled
at *WSC Relays
Culver City
-2
Fri. Feb 17
Postponed
Antelope Valley
vs. Santa Ana
@ Huntington Beach
-2
Fri. Feb 17
Postponed
Antelope Valley
vs. Fullerton
@ Huntington Beach
0
Sat. Feb 18
Final
74
Glendale
116
at Antelope Valley
0
Sat. Feb 18
Final
36
Glendale
60
at Antelope Valley
0
Sun. Feb 19
Final
9
West Hills Coalinga
3
at Antelope Valley
0
Sun. Feb 19
Final
14
West Hills Coalinga
7
at Antelope Valley
0
Tue. Feb 21
Final
9
Ventura
0
at Antelope Valley
0
Tue. Feb 21
Final
2
Fullerton
7
at Antelope Valley
0
Wed. Feb 22
Final
0
Antelope Valley
3
at El Camino
0
Wed. Feb 22
Final
80
Santa Monica
89
at Antelope Valley
Round 1 - State Playoffs
0
Wed. Feb 22
Final
65
Antelope Valley
59
at Long Beach
Round 1 - State Playoffs
0
Thu. Feb 23
Final
15
Cerro Coso
10
at Antelope Valley
0
Thu. Feb 23
Final
0
Antelope Valley
9
at Bakersfield
-3
Fri. Feb 24
12:00 PM
at *WSC South
Culver City
0
Fri. Feb 24
12:00 pm
at *WSC South
Culver City
0
Fri. Feb 24
Final
8
Antelope Valley
10
at Palomar
5
Fri. Feb 24
Final - 5 innings
0
Antelope Valley
11
at Palomar
-2
Fri. Feb 24
6:00 PM
LA Trade Tech
at Antelope Valley
7
Sat. Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
3
Antelope Valley
31
at Cerro Coso
0
Sat. Feb 25
Final
6
Antelope Valley
15
at Cerro Coso
0
Sat. Feb 25
Final
79
Antelope Valley
67
at Saddleback
CCCAA SoCal Regionals Rd. 2
0
Sat. Feb 25
Final
42
Antelope Valley
69
at Mt. San Antonio
Southern California Regional
-2
Mon. Feb 27
12:00 AM
*Bakersfield
at Stockdale CC
-2
Tue. Feb 28
2:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Taft
-2
Tue. Feb 28
2:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Santa Barbara
-2
Wed. Mar 01
5:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at East Los Angeles
-2
Wed. Mar 01
6:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Long Beach
-2
Thu. Mar 02
2:00 PM
Ventura
at Antelope Valley
-3
Fri. Mar 03
10:00 AM
at Orange Coast Classic
Costa Mesa
0
Fri. Mar 03
10:00 am
at Orange Coast Classic
Costa Mesa
-2
Fri. Mar 03
1:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Southwestern
@ Golden West College
-2
Fri. Mar 03
6:00 PM
Santa Monica
at Antelope Valley
-2
Sat. Mar 04
1:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Ventura
-2
Sat. Mar 04
7:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Citrus
CCCAA SoCal Regional Playoffs - RD #3
-2
Mon. Mar 06
12:00 AM
*Ventura
at River Ridge CC
-2
Tue. Mar 07
11:00 AM
Santa Ana
at Antelope Valley
-2
Wed. Mar 08
6:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
at Antelope Valley
-2
Thu. Mar 09
2:00 PM
Barstow
at Antelope Valley
-2
Thu. Mar 09
2:00 PM
Victor Valley
at Antelope Valley
-2
Thu. Mar 09
2:30 PM
Antelope Valley
at Glendale
-2
Fri. Mar 10
10:00 AM
Santa Ana
vs. Antelope Valley
@ El Camino
-2
Fri. Mar 10
12:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at El Camino
-2
Sat. Mar 11
1:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Citrus
-3
Sun. Mar 12
TBA
at Ben Brown Invitational
Fullerton
0
Sun. Mar 12
TBA
at Ben Brown Invitational
Fullerton
-2
Mon. Mar 13
12:00 AM
*Citrus
at San Dimas CC
-2
Tue. Mar 14
1:00 PM
LA Valley
at Antelope Valley
-2
Tue. Mar 14
1:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Santa Monica
-2
Tue. Mar 14
2:30 PM
Canyons
at Antelope Valley
-2
Tue. Mar 14
3:00 PM
LA Valley
at Antelope Valley
-2
Thu. Mar 16
2:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Glendale
-2
Thu. Mar 16
2:30 PM
Antelope Valley
at Glendale
-2
Thu. Mar 16
2:30 PM
Canyons
at Antelope Valley
-3
Fri. Mar 17
11:00 AM
AVC Invitational
Carder Marauder Stadium
0
Fri. Mar 17
11:00 am
AVC Invitational
Carder Marauder Stadium
-2
Fri. Mar 17
6:00 PM
LA Pierce
at Antelope Valley
-2
Sat. Mar 18
10:00 AM
Rio Hondo
at Antelope Valley
-2
Sat. Mar 18
1:00 PM
Victor Valley
at Antelope Valley
-2
Sat. Mar 18
2:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
at Antelope Valley
-2
Mon. Mar 20
TBA
*Neutral Site
at El Camino CC
Palomar Tournament
-2
Tue. Mar 21
1:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at LA Mission
-2
Tue. Mar 21
2:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Ventura
-2
Tue. Mar 21
2:30 PM
Antelope Valley
at Barstow
-2
Tue. Mar 21
3:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at LA Mission
-2
Thu. Mar 23
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
-2
Thu. Mar 23
2:30 PM
Barstow
at Antelope Valley
-2
Thu. Mar 23
Cancelled
Barstow
at Antelope Valley
-2
Fri. Mar 24
6:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Santa Barbara
-3
Sat. Mar 25
10:00 AM
at BC Relays
Bakersfield
0
Sat. Mar 25
10:00 am
at BC Relays
Bakersfield
-2
Sat. Mar 25
1:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Barstow
-2
Mon. Mar 27
Postponed
*Santa Barbara
at Alisal Ranch CC
Rescheduled from 2-20
-2
Tue. Mar 28
1:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Victor Valley
-2
Tue. Mar 28
2:00 PM
Santa Barbara
at Antelope Valley
-2
Tue. Mar 28
2:30 PM
Citrus
at Antelope Valley
-2
Tue. Mar 28
3:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Victor Valley
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
Twitter
Facebook

Special Events