Top Stories

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Results

The view requested (2) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 26
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 3-0
Sat Feb 27
Final
vs. Cerro Coso L, 3-0
Fri Mar 05
Final
vs. Taft L, 3-0
21-25, 20-25, 14-25
Fri Mar 05
Final
at Taft W, 48-31
Fri Mar 05
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 81-62
Sat Mar 06
Final
vs. Taft W, 66-27
Sat Mar 06
Final
vs. Cerro Coso W, 83-70
Sat Mar 06
Final
at Taft L, 3-0
25-17, 25-13, 25-22
Fri Mar 12
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 3-2
Fri Mar 12
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 3-1
20-25, 25-11, 25-22, 25-23
Fri Mar 12
Final
at Sequoias L, 86-50
Fri Mar 12
Final
at Sequoias L, 79-71
Sat Mar 13
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 69-50
Sat Mar 13
Final
vs. Sequoias W, 33-13
Sat Mar 13
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 82-69
Sat Mar 13
Final
at Sequoias W, 3-1
Sat Mar 13
Final
at Sequoias L, 3-0
25-22, 25-10, 25-16
Fri Mar 19
Final
at Cuesta L, 50-47
Fri Mar 19
Final
at Cuesta L, 59-49
Sat Mar 20
Final
at Cuesta L, 3-1
25-14, 26-28, 25-18, 25-17
Sat Mar 20
Final
vs. Palo Verde W, 112-78
Sat Mar 20
Final
at Cuesta L, 3-0
25-22, 25-20, 25-20
Fri Mar 26
Final
at Bakersfield L, 3-0
Fri Mar 26
Final
vs. Bakersfield T, 1-1
Fri Mar 26
Final - OT
vs. Bakersfield L, 66-64
Fri Mar 26
Final
vs. Bakersfield W, 71-68
Sat Mar 27
Final
at Sequoias W, 28-21
Sat Mar 27
Final
vs. Bakersfield L, 3-0
16-­‐25, 14-­‐25, 9-­‐25
Sat Mar 27
Final
at Bakersfield W, 55-51
Sat Mar 27
Final
at Bakersfield W, 2-1
Sat Mar 27
Final
at Bakersfield L, 75-70
Thu Apr 01
Final
vs. Cerro Coso L, 3-0
Thu Apr 01
Final
at Allan Hancock L, 2-1
Thu Apr 01
Cancelled
vs. Allan Hancock
Thu Apr 01
Cancelled
vs. Allan Hancock
Fri Apr 02
Final
at Cerro Coso W, 3-2
Fri Apr 02
Final
vs. Allan Hancock W, 3-1
Fri Apr 02
Cancelled
at Allan Hancock
Fri Apr 02
Cancelled
at Allan Hancock
Sat Apr 03
12:00 PM
vs. Cerro Coso
Scrimmage
Fri Apr 09
Final
at Cypress L, 87-69
Sat Apr 10
Final
at Palo Verde W, 86-67
Tue Apr 13
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto L, 15-10
Tue Apr 13
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto L, 14-6
Fri Apr 16
11:00 am
WSC Triangular Meet
@ Antelope Valley College
Fri Apr 16
11:00 am
at WSC Triangular Meet
@ NO @ Antelope Valley College
Fri Apr 16
Final
vs. Cerro Coso L, 80-69
Sat Apr 17
Final
vs. Mt. San Jacinto L, 7-3
Sat Apr 17
Final
vs. Mt. San Jacinto L, 18-8
Sat Apr 17
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 90-70
Tue Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
vs. Cerro Coso L, 32-6
DH Game 1
Tue Apr 20
Final
vs. Taft W, 6-5
Tue Apr 20
Final
vs. Ventura L, 9-0
Tue Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
vs. Taft W, 16-2
Tue Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Cerro Coso L, 23-5
DH Game 2
Thu Apr 22
Final
vs. Santa Monica L, 8-1
Fri Apr 23
11:00 am
at Battle of the Regions
@ Bakersfield
Fri Apr 23
11:00 am
at Battle of the Regions
@ NO @ Bakersfield
Sat Apr 24
Final - 6 innings
at Cerro Coso L, 14-3
DH Game 1
Sat Apr 24
Final
at Sequoias L, 5-4
Sat Apr 24
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 18-14
DH Game 2
Tue Apr 27
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 10-3
Doubleheader, Game 1
Tue Apr 27
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 6-1
Tue Apr 27
Final - 6 innings
at Mt. San Antonio L, 10-0
Doubleheader, Game 2
Thu Apr 29
Final - 7 innings
at Bakersfield L, 5-0
Thu Apr 29
Final
at Bakersfield L, 4-2
Thu Apr 29
Final
at Ventura L, 8-1
Thu Apr 29
Final
at Bakersfield L, 12-6
Thu Apr 29
Final
at Bakersfield W, 9-8
Fri Apr 30
11:00 am
at WSC Quad Meet
@ Bakersfield
Fri Apr 30
11:00 am
at WSC Quad Meet
@ NO @ Bakersfield
Fri Apr 30
2:00 PM
at Irvine Valley
Scrimmage
Sat May 01
Final - 6 innings
vs. Bakersfield W, 14-6
Sat May 01
Final
vs. Bakersfield L, 7-4
Sat May 01
Final
vs. Sequoias W, 5-4
Sat May 01
Final
vs. Bakersfield W, 11-6
Sat May 01
Final
vs. Bakersfield L, 9-6
Mon May 03
10:00 AM
at Ventura
@ River Ridge VL
Tue May 04
Final
at Santa Monica L, 8-1
Thu May 06
Final
vs. Oxnard L, 14-6
DH
Thu May 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. Oxnard W, 21-2
DH
Thu May 06
Cancelled
vs. Oxnard
DH
Thu May 06
Final
vs. Oxnard L, 13-10
DH
Fri May 07
11:00 am
at WSC Triangular Meet
@ Antelope Valley College
Fri May 07
11:00 am
at WSC Triangular Meet
@ NO @ Antelope Valley College
Sat May 08
Final - 5 innings
at Oxnard W, 13-1
DH
Sat May 08
Final
at Oxnard L, 7-4
Sat May 08
Final - 7 innings
at Oxnard W, 11-3
Sat May 08
Final
at Oxnard L, 6-2
DH
Wed May 12
12:00 PM
at AVC
@ Antelope Valley Country Club
Thu May 13
Cancelled
at Allan Hancock
Thu May 13
Cancelled
at Taft
Thu May 13
Cancelled
at Taft
Thu May 13
Cancelled
at Allan Hancock
Sat May 15
Cancelled
vs. Allan Hancock
Sat May 15
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto W, 5-4
Sat May 15
Cancelled
vs. Allan Hancock
Mon May 17
12:00 PM
at Riverside City College Neutral Match
@ Canyon Crest CC
Wed May 19
10:50 AM
at Ventura
@ Olivas Links
Wed May 19
Final
vs. Mt. San Jacinto L, 5-4
Thu May 20
Final - 6 innings
vs. Moorpark L, 16-1
Thu May 20
Final - 5 innings
vs. Moorpark L, 23-8
Thu May 20
Final - 5 innings
vs. Moorpark W, 17-3
Thu May 20
Final - 8 innings
vs. Moorpark L, 19-2
Fri May 21
12:00 pm
at WSC Prelims
@ Antelope Valley College
Fri May 21
12:00 pm
at WSC Prelims
@ NO @ Antelope Valley College
Sat May 22
Final
at Moorpark W, 9-2
Sat May 22
Final
at Moorpark L, 4-0
Sat May 22
Final - 8 innings
at Moorpark W, 17-8
Sat May 22
Final
at Moorpark L, 4-0
Wed May 26
TBA
at Conference Finals
@ Sterling Hills CC
Thu May 27
Final - 7 innings
vs. Ventura L, 14-11
Thu May 27
Final
vs. Ventura W, 5-0
Thu May 27
Final - 6 innings
vs. Ventura L, 10-2
Thu May 27
Final - 8 innings
vs. Ventura L, 14-3
Fri May 28
10:00 am
at WSC Finals
@ Bakersfield
Fri May 28
10:00 am
at WSC Finals
@ NO @ Bakersfield
Sat May 29
Final
at Ventura L, 2-1
Sat May 29
Final
at Ventura L, 10-3
Sat May 29
Final
at Ventura L, 3-1
Sat May 29
Final
at Ventura L, 10-8
View Full Schedule