Total Slides 6 : Active Index 2 : Last Slide Divs 4

-3
Sun. Jun 04
2:00 p.m.
AVC Volleyball Clinic - Session I
at Chelette Court
-3
Sun. Jun 04
4:30 p.m.
AVC Volleyball Clinic - Session II
at Chelette Court
-3
Thu. Jun 08
8:00 am
AVC Basketball Camp
at Chelette Court
-3
Fri. Jun 09
8:00 am
AVC Basketball Camp
at Chelette Court
-3
Sat. Jun 10
8:00 am
AVC Basketball Camp
at Chelette Court
-3
Sun. Jun 11
2:00 p.m.
AVC Volleyball Clinic - Session I
at Chelette Court
-3
Sun. Jun 11
4:30 p.m.
AVC Volleyball Clinic - Session II
at Chelette Court
-3
Sun. Jun 18
2:00 p.m.
AVC Volleyball Clinic - Session I
at Chelette Court
-3
Sun. Jun 18
4:30 p.m.
AVC Volleyball Clinic - Session II
at Chelette Court
-3
Sun. Jun 25
2:00 p.m.
AVC Volleyball Clinic - Session I
at Chelette Court
-3
Sun. Jun 25
4:30 p.m.
AVC Volleyball Clinic - Session II
at Chelette Court
-3
Mon. Jun 26
9:00 am
AVC Marauder Football Youth Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
-3
Tue. Jun 27
9:00 am
AVC Marauder Football Youth Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
-3
Wed. Jun 28
9:00 am
AVC Marauder Football Youth Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
-3
Sun. Jul 02
2:00 p.m.
AVC Volleyball Clinic - Session I
at Chelette Court
-3
Sun. Jul 02
4:30 p.m.
AVC Volleyball Clinic - Session II
at Chelette Court
-3
Sun. Jul 09
2:00 p.m.
AVC Volleyball Clinic - Session I
at Chelette Court
-3
Sun. Jul 09
4:30 p.m.
AVC Volleyball Clinic - Session II
at Chelette Court
-3
Mon. Jul 10
8:00 am
AVC Volleyball Camp - Session I
at Chelette Court
-3
Mon. Jul 10
12:00 pm
AVC Volleyball Camp - Session II
at Chelette Court
-3
Tue. Jul 11
8:00 am
AVC Volleyball Camp - Session I
at Chelette Court
-3
Tue. Jul 11
12:00 pm
AVC Volleyball Camp - Session II
at Chelette Court
-3
Wed. Jul 12
8:00 am
AVC Volleyball Camp - Session I
at Chelette Court
-3
Wed. Jul 12
12:00 pm
AVC Volleyball Camp - Session II
at Chelette Court
-3
Sun. Jul 16
2:00 p.m.
AVC Volleyball Clinic - Session I
at Chelette Court
-3
Sun. Jul 16
4:30 p.m.
AVC Volleyball Clinic - Session II
at Chelette Court
-3
Mon. Jul 17
8:00 am
AVC Basketball Skills Camp
at Chelette Court
-3
Tue. Jul 18
8:00 am
AVC Basketball Skills Camp
at Chelette Court
-3
Wed. Jul 19
8:00 am
AVC Basketball Skills Camp
at Chelette Court
No Event
Previous Next
Twitter
Facebook

Special Events