Total Slides 11 : Active Index 9 : Last Slide Divs 1

-3
Fri. Apr 01
1:00 pm
4th - 80 pts.
WSC Inland
Carder Marauder Stadium
-3
Fri. Apr 01
1:00 pm
3rd - 55 pts.
WSC Inland
Carder Marauder Stadium
0
Fri. Apr 01
Final
0
Antelope Valley
5
at Ventura
Ventura Harbor Beach Courts
0
Fri. Apr 01
Final
0
Antelope Valley
5
vs. LA Pierce
@ Ventura Tournament
5
Sat. Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
4
Antelope Valley
5
vs. Santa Ana
@ Ventura College
Ventura Tournament
5
Sat. Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
1
Antelope Valley
13
vs. Cypress
@ Ventura
0
Sat. Apr 02
Final
6
Bakersfield
1
at Antelope Valley
-3
Mon. Apr 04
10:30 am
6th- 415 strokes
at WSC Match - Hancock host
Santa Maria Country Club
5
Tue. Apr 05
Final - 5 innings
13
Canyons
5
at Antelope Valley
0
Tue. Apr 05
Final
2
Antelope Valley
4
at LA Valley
0
Tue. Apr 05
Final
10
Canyons
5
at Antelope Valley
0
Thu. Apr 07
Final
3
LA Valley
2
at Antelope Valley
0
Fri. Apr 08
Final
0
Antelope Valley
5
at Ventura
Ventura Harbor Beach Courts
0
Fri. Apr 08
Final
0
Antelope Valley
5
vs. Santa Barbara
@ Ventura
-3
Sat. Apr 09
at Glendale Invitational
Glendale
-3
Sat. Apr 09
at Glendale Invitational
Glendale
0
Sat. Apr 09
Final
0
Antelope Valley
10
at LA Valley
-3
Mon. Apr 11
11:00 am
6th - 438 strokes
at WSC Match - Glendale host
Oakmont Country Club
0
Tue. Apr 12
Final
4
LA Valley
8
at Antelope Valley
0
Tue. Apr 12
Final
6
Rio Hondo
3
at Antelope Valley
0
Tue. Apr 12
Final
6
Antelope Valley
2
at West LA
0
Tue. Apr 12
Final
3
LA Valley
4
at Antelope Valley
0
Thu. Apr 14
Final
10
Citrus
6
at Antelope Valley
0
Thu. Apr 14
Final
4
West LA
14
at Antelope Valley
0
Fri. Apr 15
Final
5
Rio Hondo
0
vs. Antelope Valley
@ Bakersfield College
0
Fri. Apr 15
Final
0
Antelope Valley
4
at Bakersfield
10
Sat. Apr 16
Final - 10 innings
5
Antelope Valley
4
at West LA
-3
Mon. Apr 18
7:00 am
7th - 452 strokes
at WSC Match - Neutral
Bear Creek GC
5
Mon. Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
9
Antelope Valley
1
at Glendale
Rescheduled from Apr. 7 - Rain
0
Tue. Apr 19
Final
1
Antelope Valley
2
at LA Mission
0
Tue. Apr 19
Final
6
LA Mission
2
at Antelope Valley
6
Tue. Apr 19
Final - 6 innings
14
Antelope Valley
6
at LA Mission
5
Thu. Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
13
Antelope Valley
1
at Santa Monica
0
Thu. Apr 21
Final
3
Antelope Valley
5
at LA Mission
-3
Fri. Apr 22
11:00 am
at WSC Prelims
Valencia
-3
Fri. Apr 22
11:00 am
at WSC Prelims
Valencia
0
Sat. Apr 23
Final
6
LA Mission
0
at Antelope Valley
-3
Mon. Apr 25
7:00 am
5th - 845 strokes
at WSC Finals
Bakersfield
0
Tue. Apr 26
Final
3
Antelope Valley
5
at Bakersfield
0
Tue. Apr 26
Final
17
Canyons
10
at Antelope Valley
0
Tue. Apr 26
Final
8
Antelope Valley
9
at Bakersfield
0
Thu. Apr 28
Final
3
Antelope Valley
6
at Canyons
-3
Fri. Apr 29
12:00 pm
6th - 62 points
at WSC Finals
Bakersfield
-3
Fri. Apr 29
12:00 pm
9th - 25 points
at WSC Finals
Bakersfield
0
Fri. Apr 29
Final
17
Canyons
12
at Antelope Valley
-3
Sat. May 07
9:00 am
SoCal Prelims
Carder Marauder Stadium
-3
Sat. May 07
9:00 am
SoCal Prelims
Carder Marauder Stadium
-3
Sat. May 14
10:00 am
SoCal Finals
Carder Marauder Stadium
-3
Sat. May 14
10:00 am
SoCal Finals
Carder Marauder Stadium
-3
Sat. May 21
TBA
at State Championships
San Diego
-3
Sat. May 21
TBA
at State Championships
San Diego
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
Facebook
Twitter

Special Events