Total Slides 12 : Active Index 10 : Last Slide Divs 4

0
Mon. Mar 26
TBD
Rain Out
at TBA
0
Mon. Mar 26
Final
3
Porterville
8
at Antelope Valley
5
Tue. Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
20
Antelope Valley
1
at West LA
0
Tue. Mar 27
Final
0
Antelope Valley
7
at Santa Barbara
0
Thu. Mar 29
Final
5
Santa Monica
4
at Antelope Valley
Rescheduled from rainout on 3/13/2018
0
Thu. Mar 29
Final
2
Antelope Valley
0
at LA Mission
0
Thu. Mar 29
Final
10
WEST LA
4
at Antelope Valley
0
Fri. Mar 30
Final
3
Bakersfield
2
vs. Antelope Valley
@ Santa Monica
0
Fri. Mar 30
Final
5
Antelope Valley
0
vs. Victor Valley
@ Santa Monica
0
Fri. Mar 30
Final
0
Antelope Valley
3
at LA Pierce
25-19, 25-16, 33-31
0
Sat. Mar 31
1:00 pm
Team 4 Titus
at Concordia
0
Sat. Mar 31
10:00 am
Team 4 Titus
at Concordia
0
Sat. Mar 31
Final
6
Antelope Valley
10
at West LA
0
Mon. Apr 02
TBA
Canyons Invitational
at TBA
0
Tue. Apr 03
Final
0
CANYONS
8
at Antelope Valley
5
Thu. Apr 05
Final - 5 innings
0
VICTOR VALLEY
8
at Antelope Valley
0
Thu. Apr 05
Final
0
Antelope Valley
7
at Canyons
0
Fri. Apr 06
Final
0
Antelope Valley
5
at Ventura
Ventura Marina
0
Fri. Apr 06
Final
4
Moorpark
1
vs. Antelope Valley
@ Ventura
0
Fri. Apr 06
Final
3
Santa Barbara
1
at Antelope Valley
25-20, 25-20, 18-25, 25-18
0
Sat. Apr 07
Final
19
Canyons
10
at Antelope Valley
0
Mon. Apr 09
10:00 am
Glendale
at Oakmont CC
0
Tue. Apr 10
Final
10
CITRUS
11
at Antelope Valley
0
Tue. Apr 10
Final
3
Antelope Valley
4
at Glendale
0
Wed. Apr 11
Final
2
Antelope Valley
3
at Moorpark
0
Thu. Apr 12
Final
19
GLENDALE
0
at Antelope Valley
-3
Fri. Apr 13
Cerritos Invitational
at Cerritos
0
Fri. Apr 13
10:00 am
Cerritos Invitational
at Cerritos
0
Fri. Apr 13
Final
3
Bakersfield
2
vs. Antelope Valley
@ Santa Monica
0
Fri. Apr 13
Final
5
Antelope Valley
0
vs. Victor Valley
@ Santa Monica
5
Fri. Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
21
Antelope Valley
0
at Barstow
0
Fri. Apr 13
Final
3
LA Pierce
1
at Antelope Valley
0
Sat. Apr 14
Final
0
Antelope Valley
17
at Glendale
0
Mon. Apr 16
10:00 am
Victor Valley
at Spring Valley Lakes CC
0
Tue. Apr 17
Final
13
CANYONS
4
at Antelope Valley
0
Tue. Apr 17
Final
2
Victor Valley
9
at Antelope Valley
0
Thu. Apr 19
Final
13
Antelope Valley
4
at Glendale
0
Thu. Apr 19
Final
14
Antelope Valley
18
at Victor Valley
0
Fri. Apr 20
TBA
WSC Prelims
at Valencia
0
Fri. Apr 20
TBA
WSC Prelims
at Valencia
0
Fri. Apr 20
Final
2
Santa Monica
3
vs. Antelope Valley
@ Bakersfield College
0
Fri. Apr 20
Final
4
Ventura
1
vs. Antelope Valley
@ Cal State Bakersfield
10
Sat. Apr 21
Final - 10 innings
8
VICTOR VALLEY
9
at Antelope Valley
9
Sat. Apr 21
Final - 9 innings
6
Antelope Valley
7
at Mt. San Antonio
0
Mon. Apr 23
10 a
Antelope Valley College
at Antelope Valley CC
0
Tue. Apr 24
Final
6
Antelope Valley
4
at Barstow
6
Tue. Apr 24
Final - 6 innings
17
LA Valley
5
at Antelope Valley
-2
Thu. Apr 26
2:30 PM
BARSTOW
at Antelope Valley
0
Fri. Apr 27
TBA
WSC Finals
at Ventura
0
Fri. Apr 27
TBA
WSC Finals
at Ventura
-2
Fri. Apr 27
2:30 PM
Antelope Valley
at Barstow
0
Sat. May 05
TBA
SoCal Prelims
at San Diego
0
Sat. May 05
TBA
SoCal Prelims
at San Diego
0
Sat. May 12
TBA
So Cal Finals
at San Diego
0
Sat. May 12
TBA
So Cal Finals
at San Diego
0
Fri. May 18
TBA
State Championships
at Bakersfield
0
Fri. May 18
TBA
State Championships
at Bakersfield
0
Sat. May 19
TBA
State Championships
at Bakersfield
0
Sat. May 19
TBA
State Championships
at Bakersfield
No Event
Previous Next
Twitter
Facebook

Special Events