Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Jul 19
Camps 8 am
AVC Strength and Conditioning Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
Jul 18
Camps 8 am
AVC Basketball Skills Camp
at Newton Chelette Court
Jul 17
Camps 8 am
AVC Strength and Conditioning Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
Jul 17
Camps 8 am
AVC Basketball Skills Camp
at Newton Chelette Court
Jul 16
Camps 8 am
AVC Basketball Skills Camp
at Newton Chelette Court
Jul 12
Camps 8 am
AVC Strength and Conditioning Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
Jul 10
Camps 8 am
AVC Strength and Conditioning Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
Jun 27
Camps 9 am
AVC Youth Football Camp
at Brent Carader Marauder Stadium
Jun 26
Camps 9 am
AVC Youth Football Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
Jun 25
Camps 9 am
AVC Youth Football Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
Jun 23
Camps 8 am
2018 AVC Basketball Camp
at Newton Chelette Court
Jun 22
Camps 8 am
2018 AVC Basketball Camp
at Newton Chelette Court
Jun 21
Camps 8 am
AVC Strength and Conditioning Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
Jun 21
Camps 8 am
2018 AVC Basketball Camps
at Newton Chelette Court
Jun 19
Camps 8 am
AVC Strength and Conditioning Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
Jun 14
Camps 8 am
AVC Strength and Conditioning Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
Jun 12
Camps 8 am
AVC Strength and Conditioning Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
Jun 04
9 am
16th Annual AVC Golf Tournament
at Antelope Valley Country Club

Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Jun 04
9 am
16th Annual AVC Golf Tournament
at Antelope Valley Country Club
Tue Jun 12
8 am
AVC Strength and Conditioning Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
Thu Jun 14
8 am
AVC Strength and Conditioning Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
Tue Jun 19
8 am
AVC Strength and Conditioning Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
Thu Jun 21
8 am
AVC Strength and Conditioning Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
Thu Jun 21
8 am
2018 AVC Basketball Camps
at Newton Chelette Court
Fri Jun 22
8 am
2018 AVC Basketball Camp
at Newton Chelette Court
Sat Jun 23
8 am
2018 AVC Basketball Camp
at Newton Chelette Court
Mon Jun 25
9 am
AVC Youth Football Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
Tue Jun 26
9 am
AVC Youth Football Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
Wed Jun 27
9 am
AVC Youth Football Camp
at Brent Carader Marauder Stadium
Tue Jul 10
8 am
AVC Strength and Conditioning Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
Thu Jul 12
8 am
AVC Strength and Conditioning Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
Mon Jul 16
8 am
AVC Basketball Skills Camp
at Newton Chelette Court
Tue Jul 17
8 am
AVC Strength and Conditioning Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
Tue Jul 17
8 am
AVC Basketball Skills Camp
at Newton Chelette Court
Wed Jul 18
8 am
AVC Basketball Skills Camp
at Newton Chelette Court
Thu Jul 19
8 am
AVC Strength and Conditioning Camp
at Brent Carder Marauder Stadium
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule