Total Slides 5 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

-3
Fri. Apr 28
TBA
at *WSC Finals
Moorpark
0
Fri. Apr 28
TBA
at *WSC Finals
Moorpark
0
Fri. Apr 28
Final
8
Antelope Valley
2
at Victor Valley
-2
Mon. May 01
12:00 AM
WSC Finals
at Santa Maria CC
0
Tue. May 02
Final
3
Grossmont
0
at Antelope Valley
0
Tue. May 02
Final
0
Antelope Valley
3
at Golden West
5
Fri. May 05
Final - 5 innings
1
Santa Ana
20
at Antelope Valley
Game 1 - First Round, State Playoffs
-3
Sat. May 06
TBA
at SoCal Prelims
San Diego
0
Sat. May 06
TBA
at SoCal Prelims
San Diego
5
Sat. May 06
Final - 5 innings
2
Santa Ana
15
at Antelope Valley
Game 2 - First Round, State Playoffs
0
Fri. May 12
Final
3
Antelope Valley
6
vs. El Camino
@ Walnut, CA
CCCAA Softball Southern California Mt. SAC Super Regional
-3
Sat. May 13
TBA
at SoCal Finals
San Diego
0
Sat. May 13
TBA
at SoCal Finals
San Diego
8
Sat. May 13
Final - 8 innings
8
Antelope Valley
3
vs. Cerritos
@ Walnut, CA
Southern California Super Regional Playoffs
0
Sat. May 13
Final
4
El Camino
5
vs. Antelope Valley
@ Walnut, CA
0
Sun. May 14
Final
4
Antelope Valley
8
at Mt. San Antonio
Southern California Super Regional - Championship
-3
Fri. May 19
TBA
at State Championship
Sacramento
0
Fri. May 19
TBA
at State Championship
Sacramento
-3
Sat. May 20
TBA
at State Championship
Sacramento
0
Sat. May 20
TBA
at State Championship
Sacramento
-3
Thu. Jun 08
8:00 am
AVC Basketball Camp
at Chelette Court
-3
Fri. Jun 09
8:00 am
AVC Basketball Camp
at Chelette Court
-3
Sat. Jun 10
8:00 am
AVC Basketball Camp
at Chelette Court
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
Twitter
Facebook

Special Events