Total Slides 16 : Active Index 6 : Last Slide Divs 4

0
Wed. Jan 06
Final
37
Glendale
62
at Antelope Valley
0
Wed. Jan 06
Final
71
Glendale
75
at Antelope Valley
0
Sat. Jan 09
Final
50
Citrus
45
at Antelope Valley
0
Sat. Jan 09
Final
89
Citrus
97
at Antelope Valley
0
Wed. Jan 13
Final
64
Antelope Valley
54
at West LA
0
Wed. Jan 13
Final
72
Antelope Valley
76
at West LA
2
Sat. Jan 16
Final - 2OT
57
LA Valley
62
at Antelope Valley
1
Sat. Jan 16
Final - OT
80
LA Valley
82
at Antelope Valley
0
Wed. Jan 20
Final
66
Antelope Valley
73
at Bakersfield
0
Wed. Jan 20
Final
74
Antelope Valley
95
at Bakersfield
0
Sat. Jan 23
Final
59
Antelope Valley
55
at Santa Monica
0
Sat. Jan 23
Final
65
Antelope Valley
73
at Santa Monica
10
Wed. Jan 27
Final - 10 innings
10
Moorpark
3
at Antelope Valley
0
Wed. Jan 27
Final
4
Antelope Valley
5
at Pasadena City
0
Wed. Jan 27
Final
70
Canyons
58
at Antelope Valley
0
Wed. Jan 27
Final
66
Canyons
85
at Antelope Valley
0
Fri. Jan 29
Final
6
Mt. San Antonio
3
at Antelope Valley
-3
Sat. Jan 30
9:00 am
AVC All Comer meet
Carder Marauder Stadium
-3
Sat. Jan 30
9:00 am
AVC All Comer meet
Carder Marauder Stadium
0
Sat. Jan 30
Final
1
Antelope Valley
12
at El Camino
0
Sat. Jan 30
Final
3
Sequoias
6
at Antelope Valley
0
Sat. Jan 30
Final
49
Antelope Valley
37
at Glendale
1
Sat. Jan 30
Final - OT
87
Antelope Valley
90
at Glendale
5
Wed. Feb 03
Final - 5 innings
14
Palomar
0
at Antelope Valley
0
Wed. Feb 03
Final
54
Antelope Valley
74
at Citrus
0
Wed. Feb 03
Final
79
Antelope Valley
76
at Citrus
10
Thu. Feb 04
Final - 10 innings
3
Imperial Valley
2
at Antelope Valley
7
Thu. Feb 04
Final - 7 innings
0
Imperial Valley
1
at Antelope Valley
-2
Fri. Feb 05
11:00 AM
Antelope Valley
at Fullerton
-2
Sat. Feb 06
5:00 PM
West LA
at Antelope Valley
-2
Sat. Feb 06
7:00 PM
West LA
at Antelope Valley
-3
Mon. Feb 08
10:00 am
at WSC Match - Canyons host
Valencia Country Club
-2
Tue. Feb 09
2:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Victor Valley
-2
Tue. Feb 09
2:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Rio Hondo
-2
Tue. Feb 09
2:30 PM
Moorpark
at Antelope Valley
-2
Wed. Feb 10
5:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at LA Valley
-2
Wed. Feb 10
7:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at LA Valley
-2
Thu. Feb 11
2:00 PM
Victor Valley
at Antelope Valley
-2
Thu. Feb 11
2:30 PM
Antelope Valley
at Oxnard
-3
Fri. Feb 12
9:00 am
at Battle of the Regions
Bakersfield
-3
Fri. Feb 12
9:00 am
at Battle of the Regions
Bakersfield
-2
Sat. Feb 13
12:00 PM
El Camino
at Antelope Valley
-2
Sat. Feb 13
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
-2
Sat. Feb 13
7:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
-3
Mon. Feb 15
10:00 am
at WSC Match - Santa Barbara host
Alisal Ranch
-2
Tue. Feb 16
2:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Barstow
-2
Tue. Feb 16
2:00 PM
Ventura
at Antelope Valley
-2
Tue. Feb 16
3:00 PM
Riverside
at Antelope Valley
-3
Wed. Feb 17
11:00 am
at Eagle Classic
Soboba Springs CC
-2
Wed. Feb 17
5:00 PM
Santa Monica
at Antelope Valley
-2
Wed. Feb 17
7:00 PM
Santa Monica
at Antelope Valley
-2
Thu. Feb 18
2:00 PM
Barstow
at Antelope Valley
-2
Thu. Feb 18
2:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Bakersfield
-2
Thu. Feb 18
3:00 PM
San Bernardino
at Antelope Valley
-3
Fri. Feb 19
10:00 am
at WSC Relays
Ventura
-3
Fri. Feb 19
11:00 am
at WSC Relays
Ventura
-2
Sat. Feb 20
12:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Mt. San Jacinto
-2
Sat. Feb 20
2:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Rio Hondo
-2
Sat. Feb 20
3:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Canyons
-2
Sat. Feb 20
5:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Canyons
-3
Mon. Feb 22
10:00 am
at WSC Match - Bakersfield host
Rio Bravo Country Club
-2
Tue. Feb 23
2:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Cerro Coso
-2
Tue. Feb 23
2:00 PM
Santa Barbara
at Antelope Valley
-2
Tue. Feb 23
2:30 PM
Antelope Valley
at Fullerton
-2
Thu. Feb 25
2:00 PM
Cerro Coso
at Antelope Valley
-2
Thu. Feb 25
2:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Glendale
-3
Fri. Feb 26
1:00 pm
at WSC South
Ventura
-3
Fri. Feb 26
1:00 pm
at WSC South
Ventura
-2
Fri. Feb 26
1:00 PM
East Los Angeles
at Antelope Valley
-3
Mon. Feb 29
11:00 am
at WSC Match - Ventura host
River Ridge
-2
Tue. Mar 01
2:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Long Beach
-2
Tue. Mar 01
2:00 PM
Santa Monica
at Antelope Valley
-2
Thu. Mar 03
2:00 PM
Long Beach
at Antelope Valley
-3
Fri. Mar 04
TBA
at Orange Coast Classic
Costa Mesa
-3
Fri. Mar 04
TBA
at Orange Coast Classic
Costa Mesa
-2
Fri. Mar 04
9:00 AM
Antelope Valley
vs. Santa Barbara
@ Golden West
Golden West Tournament
-2
Fri. Mar 04
1:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Southwestern
@ Goldenwest
-2
Sat. Mar 05
11:00 AM
Antelope Valley
vs. San Bernardino
@ Huntington Beach, CA
Golden West Tournament
-2
Sat. Mar 05
3:00 PM
East Los Angeles
vs. Antelope Valley
@ Golden West
Golden West Tournament
No Event
Previous Next
Facebook
Twitter