Total Slides 14 : Active Index 11 : Last Slide Divs 5

0
Fri. Mar 24
Final
0
Antelope Valley
3
at Santa Barbara
25-17, 25-22, 25-15
-3
Sat. Mar 25
10:00 AM
at BC Relays
Bakersfield
0
Sat. Mar 25
10:00 am
at BC Relays
Bakersfield
0
Sat. Mar 25
Final
11
Antelope Valley
12
at Barstow
-2
Mon. Mar 27
12:00 AM
7th - 498 Strokes
*Santa Barbara
Sire Olmsrtead - 86 strokes
at Alisal Ranch CC
Rescheduled from 2-20
6
Tue. Mar 28
Final - 6 innings
9
Antelope Valley
1
at Victor Valley
0
Tue. Mar 28
Final
9
Santa Barbara
0
at Antelope Valley
0
Tue. Mar 28
Final
3
Citrus
2
at Antelope Valley
0
Tue. Mar 28
Final
18
Antelope Valley
5
at Victor Valley
-2
Thu. Mar 30
Cancelled
Antelope Valley
at Ventura
VC wins by Default. Counts toward WSC record, does not count as a match played.
0
Thu. Mar 30
Final
1
Antelope Valley
9
at Citrus
0
Thu. Mar 30
Final
7
Antelope Valley
1
at Citrus
-3
Fri. Mar 31
12:00 PM
at *WSC Inland
Bakersfield
0
Fri. Mar 31
12:00 pm
at *WSC Inland
Bakersfield
0
Fri. Mar 31
Final
0
Antelope Valley
5
at Bakersfield
0
Fri. Mar 31
Final
4
Antelope Valley
1
vs. Victor Valley
@ Bakersfield
0
Fri. Mar 31
Final
3
Moorpark
0
at Antelope Valley
0
Sat. Apr 01
Final
3
Citrus
5
at Antelope Valley
-2
Mon. Apr 03
12:00 AM
7th - 506 Strokes
*Canyons
Aaron Volkenant - 82 strokes
at TPC Valencia
Rescheduled from 2-6
6
Tue. Apr 04
Final - 6 innings
2
Glendale
10
at Antelope Valley
0
Tue. Apr 04
Final
6
Antelope Valley
3
at Canyons
5
Tue. Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
8
Glendale
19
at Antelope Valley
0
Thu. Apr 06
Final
18
Canyons
5
at Antelope Valley
5
Thu. Apr 06
Final - 5 innings
14
Antelope Valley
0
at LA Valley
0
Fri. Apr 07
Final
0
Antelope Valley
5
at Ventura
Ventura Marina
0
Fri. Apr 07
Final
0
Antelope Valley
5
vs. Bakersfield
@ Ventura
0
Fri. Apr 07
Final
3
Antelope Valley
11
at Canyons
0
Fri. Apr 07
Final
0
Antelope Valley
3
at LA Pierce
-3
Sat. Apr 08
TBA
at Glendale Invitational
Glendale
0
Sat. Apr 08
TBA
at Glendale Invitational
Glendale
-2
Mon. Apr 10
12:00 AM
*Glendale
at Oakmont CC
0
Mon. Apr 10
Final
11
Porterville
2
at Antelope Valley
0
Tue. Apr 11
Final
7
Antelope Valley
2
at Canyons
14
Tue. Apr 11
Final - 14 innings
11
Antelope Valley
10
at Rio Hondo
0
Tue. Apr 11
Final
10
Antelope Valley
3
at Canyons
0
Wed. Apr 12
Final
3
Santa Barbara
0
at Antelope Valley
25-17, 25-21, 25-17
0
Thu. Apr 13
Final
7
West LA
6
at Antelope Valley
0
Thu. Apr 13
Final
8
Antelope Valley
1
at LA Mission
0
Fri. Apr 14
Final
0
Antelope Valley
3
at Moorpark
0
Sat. Apr 15
Final
2
Antelope Valley
10
at West LA
-2
Mon. Apr 17
TBA
*Victor Valley
at Spring Valley Lakes CC
-2
Tue. Apr 18
Cancelled
Antelope Valley
at Barstow
0
Tue. Apr 18
Final
7
Rio Hondo
2
at Antelope Valley
0
Tue. Apr 18
Final
13
Glendale
10
at Antelope Valley
-2
Tue. Apr 18
Cancelled
Antelope Valley
at Barstow
0
Thu. Apr 20
Final
1
Antelope Valley
4
at Glendale
5
Thu. Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
2
Victor Valley
18
at Antelope Valley
-3
Fri. Apr 21
TBA
at *WSC Prelims
Bakersfield
0
Fri. Apr 21
TBA
at *WSC Prelims
Bakersfield
0
Fri. Apr 21
Final
0
Antelope Valley
5
at Ventura
Ventura Marina
-2
Fri. Apr 21
12:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Victor Valley
@ Ventura
9
Sat. Apr 22
Final - 9 innings
4
Antelope Valley
0
at Ventura
Rescheduled from Feb. 10
0
Sat. Apr 22
Final
15
Glendale
4
at Antelope Valley
-2
Mon. Apr 24
12:00 AM
*Antelope Valley
at Antelope Valley CC
-2
Tue. Apr 25
1:00 PM
Citrus
at Antelope Valley
-2
Tue. Apr 25
2:30 PM
Antelope Valley
at Victor Valley
-2
Tue. Apr 25
3:00 PM
Citrus
at Antelope Valley
-2
Thu. Apr 27
2:30 PM
Victor Valley
at Antelope Valley
-3
Fri. Apr 28
TBA
at *WSC Finals
Moorpark
0
Fri. Apr 28
TBA
at *WSC Finals
Moorpark
-2
Fri. Apr 28
2:30 PM
Antelope Valley
at Victor Valley
-2
Mon. May 01
12:00 AM
WSC Finals
at Santa Maria CC
-3
Sat. May 06
TBA
at SoCal Prelims
San Diego
0
Sat. May 06
TBA
at SoCal Prelims
San Diego
-3
Sat. May 13
TBA
at SoCal Finals
San Diego
0
Sat. May 13
TBA
at SoCal Finals
San Diego
-3
Fri. May 19
TBA
at State Championship
Sacramento
0
Fri. May 19
TBA
at State Championship
Sacramento
-3
Sat. May 20
TBA
at State Championship
Sacramento
0
Sat. May 20
TBA
at State Championship
Sacramento
Previous Next
Twitter
Facebook

Special Events