Top Stories

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 20
Final
at West LA W, 5-1
Sat Apr 20
Final
at West LA L, 5-4
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 2-1
Game played at MSAC; makeup of earlier rainout at AVC
Sat Apr 20
Final - 6 innings
at Mt. San Antonio L, 8-0
Mon Apr 22
10:00 AM
at Glendale
@ Oakmount CC
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. Citrus L, 10-3
Tue Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
vs. LA Valley W, 8-0
Thu Apr 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai Ojai Tournament
Thu Apr 25
Final
at Citrus L, 6-2
Fri Apr 26
TBA
at Western State Finals
@ SBCC
Fri Apr 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai Ojai Tournament
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Citrus L, 16-6
Sat Apr 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai Ojai Tournament
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Taft L, 30-3
Sun Apr 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai Ojai Tournament
Mon Apr 29
TBA
at WSC Finals (Citrus)
TBA
Fri May 03
Final
vs. Santa Ana W, 8-1
Southern Regional - Round 1: GAME 1
Sat May 04
TBA
at Southern CA Regional Prelims
@ Riverside College
Sat May 04
Final - 6 innings
vs. Santa Ana W, 10-1
Southern Regional - Round 1: GAME 2
Mon May 06
TBA
at SoCal Finals
TBA
Fri May 10
Final
at Palomar L, 5-4
CCCAA SoCal Super Regional
Fri May 10
Final - 6 innings
vs. Palomar L, 8-0
CCCAA SoCal Super Regional
Sat May 11
TBA
at Southern CA Regional Finals
@ Riverside College
Mon May 13
TBA
at State Finals
TBA
Fri May 17
TBA
at CCCAA State Track Championship
@ CSM
Sat May 18
TBA
at CCCAA State Track Championship
@ CSM
View Full Schedule