Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Sep 28
Football 6:00 PM
vs. LA Harbor
Oct 05
Football 6:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Oct 12
Football 6:00 PM
vs. Allan Hancock
Oct 19
Football 6:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Oct 26
Football 6:00 PM
at Desert

Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Aug 28
6:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Glendale W, 27-21
@ Glendale College
Sat Sep 14
Final - OT
at Santa Ana L, 55-52
SAC Home Opener - at Santa Ana Valley High School
Sat Sep 28
6:00 PM
vs. LA Harbor
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Sat Oct 12
6:00 PM
vs. Allan Hancock
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Desert
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
Sat Nov 09
2:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
at Victor Valley
View Full Schedule