Total Slides 3 : Active Index 2 : Last Slide Divs 1

-2
Thu. Aug 24
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
Scrimmage
0
Sat. Sep 02
Final
42
Canyons
30
at Antelope Valley
0
Sat. Sep 09
Final
7
Antelope Valley
24
at San Diego Mesa
)
0
Sat. Sep 16
Final
16
Antelope Valley
14
at East Los Angeles
)
4
Sat. Sep 23
Final - 4OT
56
Desert
50
at Antelope Valley
0
Sat. Sep 30
Final
31
Antelope Valley
7
at Mt. San Jacinto
)
0
Sat. Oct 14
Final
6
Citrus
13
at Antelope Valley
-2
Sat. Oct 21
1:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Santa Barbara
-2
Sat. Oct 28
6:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at LA Valley
-2
Sat. Nov 04
6:00 PM
Allan Hancock
at Antelope Valley
-2
Sat. Nov 11
6:00 PM
LA Pierce
at Antelope Valley
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
Twitter
Facebook

Special Events