Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Jan 19
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Jan 23
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
LA Valley
Jan 26
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
at Glendale
Jan 30
Men's Basketball 5:00 PM
Citrus
Feb 09
Men's Basketball 5:00 PM
Victor Valley

Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 17
Final
at San Bernardino Valley L, 96-88
Alvin Hunter Classic
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Compton L, 94-76
@ San Bernardino SBVC Alvin Hunter Classic
Fri Nov 30
Final
Santa Monica L, 86-85
Gregg Anderson Memorial Tournament
Sat Dec 01
Final
Rio Hondo W, 76-74
Gregg Anderson Memorial Tournament
Sun Dec 02
Final
Ventura L, 71-60
Gregg Anderson Memorial Tournament
Mon Dec 17
Final - OT
vs. LA Pierce L, 92-88
@ Compton College Compton Tartar Classic
Tue Dec 18
Final
vs. West LA L, 66-57
@ Compton College Compton Tartar Classic
Wed Dec 19
Final
at Compton W, 73-70
2018 Compton Tartar Classic
Fri Dec 28
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar W, 79-71
@ Cuyamaca College Cuyamaca Tournament
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Cypress W, 78-71
@ Cuyamaca College Cuyamaca Tournament
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. East Los Angeles L, 88-55
@ Cuyamaca Cuyamaca Tournament
Wed Jan 02
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar L, 79-76
@ MiraCosta College - Oceanside, CA MiraCosta Tournament
Thu Jan 03
Final
vs. Grossmont W, 80-45
@ MiraCosta College - Oceanside, CA MiraCosta Tournament
Fri Jan 04
Final
at MiraCosta L, 87-83
Clete Adelman Classic Tournament
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Wed Jan 23
3:00 PM
LA Valley
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Glendale
Wed Jan 30
5:00 PM
Citrus
Sat Feb 09
5:00 PM
Victor Valley
Wed Feb 13
5:00 PM
at LA Valley
Sat Feb 16
5:00 PM
Glendale
Tue Feb 19
5:00 PM
at Citrus
Fri Feb 22
5:00 PM
Barstow
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule