Total Slides 5 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 1

0
Wed. Dec 28
Final
66
Sierra
95
vs. Antelope Valley
@ Chabot
Chabot Tournament
0
Thu. Dec 29
Final
79
Antelope Valley
94
vs. Diablo Valley
@ Hayward, CA
Chabot Tournament
0
Fri. Dec 30
Final
100
Antelope Valley
66
at Chabot
Chabot Tournament
0
Tue. Jan 03
Final
75
LA Pierce
79
vs. Antelope Valley
@ San Diego, CA
MiraCosta Tournament
0
Wed. Jan 04
Final
78
Antelope Valley
69
at MiraCosta
Clete Adelman Classic
0
Thu. Jan 05
Final
75
Bakersfield
77
vs. Antelope Valley
@ MiraCosta College
Clete Adelman Classic - Championship
0
Tue. Jan 10
Final
65
Cerritos
77
at Antelope Valley
0
Sat. Jan 14
Final
80
Antelope Valley
72
at Barstow
0
Wed. Jan 18
Final
56
LA Valley
95
at Antelope Valley
0
Sat. Jan 21
Final
73
Antelope Valley
42
at Victor Valley
0
Wed. Jan 25
Final
80
Citrus
75
at Antelope Valley
0
Sat. Jan 28
Final
70
Antelope Valley
68
at Glendale
0
Sat. Feb 04
Final
89
Barstow
85
at Antelope Valley
0
Wed. Feb 08
Final
64
Antelope Valley
66
at LA Valley
0
Sat. Feb 11
Final
69
Victor Valley
71
at Antelope Valley
0
Wed. Feb 15
Final
72
Antelope Valley
81
at Citrus
0
Sat. Feb 18
Final
74
Glendale
116
at Antelope Valley
0
Wed. Feb 22
Final
80
Santa Monica
89
at Antelope Valley
Round 1 - State Playoffs
0
Sat. Feb 25
Final
79
Antelope Valley
67
at Saddleback
CCCAA SoCal Regionals Rd. 2
0
Sat. Mar 04
Final
74
Antelope Valley
71
at Citrus
CCCAA SoCal Regional Playoffs - RD #3
0
Thu. Mar 09
Final
54
Antelope Valley
74
vs. San Francisco
@ Las Positas College
CCCAA Men's Basketball State Quarterfinals
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
Twitter
Facebook

Special Events