Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Oct 31
Men's Basketball TBA
at Ventura Crossover Tournament
Nov 01
Men's Basketball TBA
at Ventura Crossover Tournament
Nov 02
Men's Basketball TBA
at Ventura Crossover Tournament
Nov 15
Men's Basketball TBA
at San Bernardino Tournament
Nov 16
Men's Basketball TBA
at San Bernardino Tournament

Results

Thu Oct 31
TBA
at Ventura Crossover Tournament
Fri Nov 01
TBA
at Ventura Crossover Tournament
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Ventura Crossover Tournament
Fri Nov 15
TBA
at San Bernardino Tournament
Sat Nov 16
TBA
at San Bernardino Tournament
Sun Nov 17
TBA
at San Bernardino Tournament
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
at Chaffey
Fri Dec 06
TBA
vs. TBD
Greg Anderson Tournament
Sat Dec 07
TBA
vs. TBD
Greg Anderson Tournament
Sun Dec 08
TBA
vs. TBD
Greg Anderson Tournament
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
at Moorpark
Fri Dec 20
5:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Thu Jan 02
TBA
at Mira Costa Crossover Tournament
Thu Jan 02
4:00 PM
vs. Fresno
@ MiraCosta College 4th Annual Clete Adelman Classic
Fri Jan 03
TBA
at Mira Costa Crossover Tournament
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Sat Jan 11
7:00 PM
vs. West LA
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
at Santa Monica
Sat Jan 18
7:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Glendale
Sat Jan 25
TBA
at Citrus
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. LA Valley
Sat Feb 01
7:00 PM
at Canyons
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
at West LA
Sat Feb 08
7:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Sat Feb 15
7:00 PM
vs. Glendale
Tue Feb 18
7:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM
at LA Valley
No Event
View Full Schedule