Total Slides 7 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 2

0
Thu. Nov 02
Final
64
Antelope Valley
63
vs. Pasadena City
@ Ventura College
Ventura Tournament
0
Fri. Nov 03
Final
67
Antelope Valley
72
vs. Riverside
@ Ventura College
Ventura Tournament
0
Sat. Nov 04
Final
74
Antelope Valley
77
vs. Palomar
@ Ventura College
Ventura Tournament
0
Sat. Nov 11
Final
56
Antelope Valley
53
at Saddleback
0
Fri. Nov 17
Final
90
Antelope Valley
68
at Miramar JV
San Bernardino Tournament
0
Sat. Nov 18
Final
86
Antelope Valley
93
vs. West LA
@ San Bernardino
SBVC Alvin Hunter Classic Semifinals
0
Sun. Nov 19
Final
67
Antelope Valley
83
vs. East Los Angeles
@ San Bernardino
San Bernardino Tournament
0
Fri. Dec 01
Final
63
Rio Hondo
101
vs. San Bernardino Valley
@ Chelette Court , Lancaster
Gregg Anderson Memorial Tournament
0
Fri. Dec 01
Final
81
LA Harbor
104
vs. Ventura
@ Chelette Court, Lancaster
Gregg Anderson Memorial Tournament
0
Fri. Dec 01
Final
93
De Anza
85
vs. MiraCosta
@ Chelette Court, Lancaster
Gregg Anderson Memorial Tournament
0
Fri. Dec 01
Final
99
El Camino
148
at Antelope Valley
Gregg Anderson Memorial Tournament
0
Sat. Dec 02
Final
76
Rio Hondo
108
vs. LA Harbor
@ Chelette Court, Lancaster
0
Sat. Dec 02
Final
135
MiraCosta
125
vs. El Camino
@ Chelette Court, Lancaster
0
Sat. Dec 02
Final
84
San Bernardino Valley
83
vs. Ventura
@ Antelope Valley
Gregg Anderson Memorial Tournament
0
Sat. Dec 02
Final
77
De Anza
73
at Antelope Valley
Gregg Anderson Memorial Tournament
0
Sun. Dec 03
Final
124
LA Harbor
100
vs. MiraCosta
@ Chelette Court, Lancaster
0
Sun. Dec 03
Final
54
Ventura
83
at Antelope Valley
Gregg Anderson Memorial Tournament
0
Sun. Dec 03
Final
81
San Bernardino Valley
74
vs. De Anza
@ Chelette Court, Lancaster
0
Fri. Dec 08
Final
73
Canyons
99
at Antelope Valley
-2
Mon. Dec 18
12:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Mt. San Antonio
@ Compton College | Compton, Calif.
2017 Compton Tartar Classic
-2
Thu. Dec 28
3:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. San Diego Mesa
@ El Cajon, CA
Cuyamaca Tournament
-2
Tue. Jan 02
6:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at MiraCosta
Clete Adelman Classic
-2
Sat. Jan 13
7:00 PM
Barstow
at Antelope Valley
-2
Wed. Jan 17
7:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at LA Valley
-2
Sat. Jan 20
7:00 PM
Victor Valley
at Antelope Valley
-2
Wed. Jan 24
7:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Citrus
-2
Sat. Jan 27
7:00 PM
Glendale
at Antelope Valley
-2
Sat. Feb 03
5:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Barstow
-2
Wed. Feb 07
7:00 PM
LA Valley
at Antelope Valley
-2
Sat. Feb 10
5:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Victor Valley
-2
Wed. Feb 14
7:00 PM
Citrus
at Antelope Valley
-2
Sat. Feb 17
7:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Glendale
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
Twitter
Facebook

Special Events