Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Nov 15
Men's Basketball 5:00 PM
vs. Compton
@ San Bernardino, CA
San Bernardino Tournament
Nov 16
Men's Basketball TBA
at San Bernardino Tournament
Nov 17
Men's Basketball TBA
at San Bernardino Tournament
Nov 22
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Chaffey
Dec 06
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
vs. Rio Hondo
Greg Anderson Tournament

Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Oct 31
Final
vs. Palomar L, 82-78
@ Ventura College Ventura Crossover Tournament
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Moorpark L, 66-65
@ Ventura, CA Ventura Crossover Tournament
Sat Nov 02
Final - OT
at Ventura L, 106-94
VC We Play Hard Tournament
Fri Nov 15
5:00 PM
vs. Compton
@ San Bernardino, CA San Bernardino Tournament
Sat Nov 16
TBA
at San Bernardino Tournament
Sun Nov 17
TBA
at San Bernardino Tournament
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
at Chaffey
Fri Dec 06
7:00 PM
vs. Rio Hondo
Greg Anderson Tournament
Sat Dec 07
TBA
vs. TBD
Greg Anderson Tournament
Sun Dec 08
TBA
vs. TBD
Greg Anderson Tournament
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
at Moorpark
Fri Dec 20
5:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Thu Jan 02
4:00 PM
vs. Fresno
@ MiraCosta College 4th Annual Clete Adelman Classic
Fri Jan 03
4:00 PM
vs. Santa Ana
@ Oceanside, CA MiraCosta Classic
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Sat Jan 11
7:00 PM
vs. West LA
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
at Santa Monica
Sat Jan 18
7:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Glendale
Sat Jan 25
5:00 PM
at Citrus
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. LA Valley
Sat Feb 01
7:00 PM
at Canyons
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
at West LA
Sat Feb 08
7:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Sat Feb 15
7:00 PM
vs. Glendale
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM
at LA Valley
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule