Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Apr 29
Men's Golf TBA
WSC Finals (Citrus)
TBA
May 06
Men's Golf TBA
SoCal Finals
TBA
May 13
Men's Golf TBA
State Finals
TBA

Results

No Event
No Event
Mon Feb 11
11:00 AM
at Bakersfield
@ Bakersfield
Mon Feb 18
10:00 AM
at Santa Barbara
The Ranch @ Alisal
Mon Feb 25
10:00 AM
at Ventura College
@ River Ridge
Mon Mar 04
10:00 AM
at College of the Canyons
@ Valencia CC
Mon Mar 11
10:00 AM
at Hancock
@ Santa Maria CC
Mon Mar 18
10:00 AM
Antelope Valley Invite
Mon Mar 25
10:00 AM
at Victory Valley
@ Spring Valley Lakes CC
Mon Apr 01
10:00 AM
at Rig City Invite
@ Bakersfield
Mon Apr 15
11:00 AM
at Citrus
@ San Dimas GC
Mon Apr 22
10:00 AM
at Glendale
@ Oakmount CC
Mon Apr 29
TBA
at WSC Finals (Citrus)
TBA
Mon May 06
TBA
at SoCal Finals
TBA
Mon May 13
TBA
at State Finals
TBA
View Full Schedule