Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Aug 27
Men's Soccer 5:00 PM
vs. Imperial Valley
Aug 30
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
vs. Chaffey
Sep 06
Men's Soccer 5:00 PM
vs. Long Beach
Sep 10
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
at Fullerton

Results

Tue Aug 27
5:00 PM
vs. Imperial Valley
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
vs. Chaffey
Fri Sep 06
5:00 PM
vs. Long Beach
Tue Sep 10
3:00 PM
at Fullerton
Fri Sep 13
4:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
Tue Sep 17
4:00 PM
vs. Clovis
Thu Sep 19
4:00 PM
at Miramar
San Diego Tournament
Thu Sep 19
4:00 PM
at MiraCosta
Fri Sep 20
3:00 PM
at El Camino
Fri Sep 20
5:00 PM
at San Diego Mesa
Sat Sep 21
TBA
at TBA
San Diego Tournament
Tue Sep 24
3:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Tue Oct 01
5:00 PM
vs. Desert
Fri Oct 04
TBA
vs. LA Mission
Tue Oct 08
2:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
Tue Oct 15
5:00 PM
vs. Glendale
Fri Oct 18
2:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Fri Oct 25
5:30 PM
at Canyons
Fri Nov 01
5:00 PM
at Glendale
Tue Nov 05
4:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Nov 08
1:00 PM
at Citrus
Tue Nov 12
5:00 PM
vs. Canyons
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule