Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Oct 16
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
at Citrus
Oct 19
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
Canyons
Oct 23
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Oct 26
Men's Soccer 5:00 PM
Glendale
Oct 30
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
at Bakersfield

Results

Tue Aug 28
Final
at Chaffey T, 1-1
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Clovis L, 1-0
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Sequoias T, 1-1
Wed Sep 05
Final
Imperial Valley W, 5-1
Fri Sep 07
Final
Pasadena City W, 2-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Santa Monica L, 5-1
Fri Sep 14
Final
Cypress W, 2-1
Fri Sep 21
Final
El Camino L, 3-1
Tue Sep 25
Final
Moorpark W, 3-2
Fri Oct 05
Final
LA Mission L, 1-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Glendale W, 2-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
Bakersfield T, 1-1
Tue Oct 16
4:00 PM
at Citrus
Fri Oct 19
4:00 PM
Canyons
Tue Oct 23
4:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Fri Oct 26
5:00 PM
Glendale
Tue Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Fri Nov 02
4:00 PM
Citrus
Tue Nov 06
4:00 PM
at Canyons
Fri Nov 09
5:00 PM
Victor Valley
View Full Schedule