Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Sep 28
Men's Soccer TBA
vs. TBA
Oct 01
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
Oct 05
Men's Soccer 11:00 AM
at Norco
Oct 07
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Oct 12
Men's Soccer 6:00 PM
at Glendale

Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 27
Final
vs. Victor Valley T, 0-0
Tue Aug 31
Final
at Chaffey W, 2-1
Fri Sep 03
Final
vs. LA Mission W, 3-0
Fri Sep 10
Final
vs. Compton W, 3-0
Tue Sep 14
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 1-0
Fri Sep 17
Final
at Moorpark L, 3-2
Tue Sep 21
Final
at Santiago Canyon W, 5-3
Fri Sep 24
Final
at Oxnard T, 2-2
Tue Sep 28
TBA
vs. TBA
Fri Oct 01
7:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
Tue Oct 05
11:00 AM
at Norco
Thu Oct 07
7:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Tue Oct 12
6:00 PM
at Glendale
Fri Oct 15
7:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Oct 19
6:00 PM
at Citrus
Fri Oct 22
4:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Fri Oct 29
4:00 PM
vs. Glendale
Tue Nov 02
7:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Fri Nov 05
7:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Tue Nov 09
6:00 PM
at Canyons
No Event
View Full Schedule