Top Stories

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Results

Fri Feb 09
11:00 am
Battle of the Regions
at Bakersfield
Fri Feb 16
10:00 am
WSC Relays
at Bakersfield
Fri Feb 23
1:00 pm
WSC South
at Culver City
Fri Mar 02
9:00 am
CSULB Invite
at Long Beach
Sat Mar 10
TBA
CSUN All-Comers
at Northridge
Fri Mar 16
11:00 am
Coast Classic
at Costa Mesa
Fri Mar 23
10:00 am
WSC
at Bakersfield
Sat Mar 31
1:00 pm
Team 4 Titus
at Concordia
Fri Apr 13
Cerritos Invitational
at Cerritos
Fri Apr 20
TBA
WSC Prelims
at Valencia
Fri Apr 27
TBA
WSC Finals
at Ventura
Sat May 05
TBA
SoCal Prelims
at San Diego
Sat May 12
TBA
So Cal Finals
at San Diego
Fri May 18
TBA
State Championships
at Bakersfield
Sat May 19
TBA
State Championships
at Bakersfield
View Full Schedule