Top Stories

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Results

No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 26
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Long Beach Long Beach City Tournament
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Palomar L, 3-1
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa W, 3-0
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon L, 3-1
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 3-1
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Fullerton L, 3-0
in the South Gym
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. El Camino L, 3-0
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. LA Pierce L, 3-1
Wed Mar 06
Final
at Long Beach L, 3-0
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Moorpark L, 3-0
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Santa Barbara L, 3-1
26-24, 25-13, 24-26, 26-24
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Santa Monica L, 3-0
Fri Mar 22
Final
at El Camino L, 3-1
Wed Mar 27
Final
at LA Pierce W, 3-1
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 3-0
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. Moorpark L, 3-2
Fri Apr 05
Final
at Santa Barbara L, 3-1
25-16, 25-23, 25-27, 25-19
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Santa Monica L, 3-1
View Full Schedule