Total Slides 5 : Active Index 4 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Wed. Feb 21
Final
62
Cerritos
58
at Antelope Valley
Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1
)
0
Sat. Feb 17
Final
63
Antelope Valley
62
at Glendale
0
Wed. Feb 14
Final
52
Citrus
44
at Antelope Valley
0
Sat. Feb 10
Final
67
Antelope Valley
28
at Victor Valley
0
Wed. Feb 07
Final
58
LA Valley
54
at Antelope Valley
0
Sat. Feb 03
Final
64
Antelope Valley
44
at Barstow
0
Sat. Jan 27
Final
41
Glendale
54
at Antelope Valley
0
Wed. Jan 24
Final
57
Antelope Valley
48
at Citrus
0
Sat. Jan 20
Final
32
Victor Valley
71
at Antelope Valley
0
Wed. Jan 17
Final
48
Antelope Valley
55
at LA Valley
0
Sat. Jan 13
Final
52
Barstow
66
at Antelope Valley
0
Sat. Jan 06
Final
63
Antelope Valley
74
vs. Santa Barbara
@ The Owls' Nest (Glendora, CA)
Citrus Crossover
0
Fri. Jan 05
Final
46
Moorpark
41
vs. Antelope Valley
@ The Owls' Nest (Glendora, CA)
0
Sat. Dec 30
Final
60
LA Valley
70
vs. Antelope Valley
@ Ventura, CA
3rd Place Game
0
Fri. Dec 29
Final
50
Antelope Valley
53
at Ventura
VC-Optimist Club Holiday Tournament
0
Thu. Dec 28
Final
69
Orange Coast
80
vs. Antelope Valley
@ Ventura, CA
Ventura College Tournament
0
Tue. Dec 19
Final
57
Canyons
73
vs. Palomar
@ Orange Coast College
Orange Coast Christmas Classic (Dec. 18-20)
0
Mon. Dec 18
Final
67
Canyons
57
vs. Saddleback
@ Costa Mesa, CA
Orange Coast Christmas Classic
0
Sun. Dec 17
Final
84
Mt. San Antonio
73
vs. Cypress
@ Chelette Court, Lancaster
0
Sun. Dec 17
Final
54
Moorpark
49
at Antelope Valley
Third Place Game - AVC Holiday Tournament
0
Sun. Dec 17
Final
66
Canyons
76
vs. Foothill
@ Chelette Court, Lancaster
0
Sat. Dec 16
Final
81
Cypress
77
at Antelope Valley
AVC Holiday Tournament
0
Fri. Dec 15
Final
44
LA Pierce
75
at Antelope Valley
AVC Holiday Tournament
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
Twitter
Facebook

Special Events