Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Jan 22
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
at Glendale
Jan 25
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM
at Citrus
General Admission: $7 Students w/ ID, Seniors, & Children: $5
Jan 29
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
vs. LA Valley
Feb 01
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
at Canyons
Feb 05
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
at West LA

Results

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 28
TBA
at Ventura College Jamboree
Sun Sep 29
TBA
at Ventura College Jamboree
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Pasadena City L, 62-48
@ Gil Bishop Sports Center Bakersfield Crossover Tournament
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Riverside L, 76-58
Bakersfield Crossover
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto L, 75-57
San Jacinto Lion's Club Tip-off
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Copper Mountain W, 83-78
@ MSJC MSJC Lion's Club Tip-Off
Wed Nov 13
Final
at LA Southwest W, 67-52
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Santa Barbara L, 85-81
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Reedley L, 66-64
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley W, 58-40
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Fullerton L, 76-61
Thu Dec 19
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 66-51
@ AVC Marauder Gymnasium AVC Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 20
Final
vs. Barstow W, 68-27
@ AVC Marauder Gymnasium AVC Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 21
Final
vs. Moorpark L, 85-57
@ AVC AVC Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 28
Final
vs. Rio Hondo L, 59-48
@ Ventura College Ventura College crossover
Sun Dec 29
Final
vs. Allan Hancock W, 49-47
@ Ventura College Ventura College crossover
Wed Jan 08
Final
vs. Canyons L, 69-67
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. West LA W, 76-45
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Santa Monica W, 80-57
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Bakersfield W, 67-42
Wed Jan 22
5:00 PM
at Glendale
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Citrus
General Admission: $7 Students w/ ID, Seniors, & Children: $5
Wed Jan 29
5:00 PM
vs. LA Valley
Sat Feb 01
5:00 PM
at Canyons
Wed Feb 05
5:00 PM
at West LA
Sat Feb 08
5:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
Wed Feb 12
5:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Sat Feb 15
5:00 PM
vs. Glendale
Wed Feb 19
5:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Fri Feb 21
5:00 PM
at LA Valley
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule