Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Sep 28
Women's Basketball TBA
at Ventura College Jamboree
Sep 29
Women's Basketball TBA
at Ventura College Jamboree
Nov 01
Women's Basketball TBA
at Bakersfield Crossover Tournament
Nov 02
Women's Basketball TBA
at Bakersfield Crossover Tournament
Nov 07
Women's Basketball TBA
at Mt. San Jacinto Tip-Off Tournament

Results

Sat Sep 28
TBA
at Ventura College Jamboree
Sun Sep 29
TBA
at Ventura College Jamboree
Fri Nov 01
TBA
at Bakersfield Crossover Tournament
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Bakersfield Crossover Tournament
Thu Nov 07
TBA
at Mt. San Jacinto Tip-Off Tournament
Thu Nov 07
7:00 PM
at Mt. San Jacinto
San Jacinto Lion's Club Tip-off
Fri Nov 08
TBA
at Mt. San Jacinto Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Nov 08
2:30 PM
vs. Copper Mountain
@ Mt. San Jacinto MSJC Lion's Club Tip-Off
Wed Nov 13
5:00 PM
at LA Southwest
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Fri Nov 22
5:00 PM
vs. Reedley
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
at Fullerton
Thu Dec 19
TBA
vs. TBD
AVC Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 20
TBA
vs. TBD
AVC Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 21
TBA
vs. TBD
AVC Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 28
TBA
at Ventura Crossover Torunament
Sun Dec 29
TBA
at Ventura Crossover Torunament
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule