Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Nov 01
Women's Basketball TBA
at Bakersfield Crossover Tournament
Nov 02
Women's Basketball TBA
at Bakersfield Crossover Tournament
Nov 02
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
vs. Riverside
@ Bakersfield Crossover
Bakersfield Crossover
Nov 07
Women's Basketball TBA
at Mt. San Jacinto Tip-Off Tournament
Nov 07
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
at Mt. San Jacinto
San Jacinto Lion's Club Tip-off

Results

Sat Sep 28
TBA
at Ventura College Jamboree
Sun Sep 29
TBA
at Ventura College Jamboree
Fri Nov 01
TBA
at Bakersfield Crossover Tournament
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Bakersfield Crossover Tournament
Sat Nov 02
5:00 PM
vs. Riverside
@ Bakersfield Crossover Bakersfield Crossover
Thu Nov 07
TBA
at Mt. San Jacinto Tip-Off Tournament
Thu Nov 07
7:00 PM
at Mt. San Jacinto
San Jacinto Lion's Club Tip-off
Fri Nov 08
TBA
at Mt. San Jacinto Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Nov 08
2:30 PM
vs. Copper Mountain
@ Mt. San Jacinto MSJC Lion's Club Tip-Off
Wed Nov 13
5:00 PM
at LA Southwest
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Fri Nov 22
5:00 PM
vs. Reedley
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
at Fullerton
Thu Dec 19
TBA
vs. TBD
AVC Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 20
TBA
vs. TBD
AVC Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 21
TBA
vs. TBD
AVC Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 28
TBA
at Ventura Crossover Torunament
Sun Dec 29
TBA
at Ventura Crossover Torunament
Wed Jan 08
5:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Sat Jan 11
5:00 PM
vs. West LA
Wed Jan 15
5:00 PM
at Santa Monica
Sat Jan 18
5:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Jan 22
5:00 PM
at Glendale
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Citrus
Wed Jan 29
5:00 PM
vs. LA Valley
Sat Feb 01
5:00 PM
at Canyons
Wed Feb 05
5:00 PM
at West LA
Sat Feb 08
5:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
Wed Feb 12
5:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Sat Feb 15
5:00 PM
vs. Glendale
Wed Feb 19
5:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Fri Feb 21
5:00 PM
at LA Valley
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule