Top Stories

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Results

Wed Jan 08
Final
vs. Canyons L, 69-67
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. West LA W, 76-45
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Santa Monica W, 80-57
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Bakersfield W, 67-42
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Glendale L, 52-50
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Citrus W, 64-36
General Admission: $7 Students w/ ID, Seniors, & Children: $5
Wed Jan 29
Final - OT
vs. LA Valley W, 68-63
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Canyons W, 82-56
Wed Feb 05
Final
at West LA W, 71-57
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 82-45
Wed Feb 12
Final
at Bakersfield W, 73-66
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Glendale L, 69-59
Wed Feb 19
Final
vs. Citrus W, 65-40
Fri Feb 21
Final
at LA Valley W, 73-64
Wed Feb 26
Final - OT
at Riverside L, 88-81
CCCAA Southern Regional Round One
View Full Schedule