Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Feb 22
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
Barstow

Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Bakersfield W, 62-59
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Riverside L, 55-50
@ Bakersfield College Bakersfield College crossover
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa W, 82-46
@ Mt. San Jacinto College
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Palomar L, 77-43
@ Mt. San Jacinto College
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. Barstow W, 66-36
@ Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Long Beach L, 54-51
Thu Nov 29
Final
at Sequoias L, 51-20
42nd Annual Gilcrest Tournament
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Mission L, 77-72
@ College of the Sequoias 42nd Annual Gilcrest Tournament
Fri Dec 14
Final
U. of Antelope Valley L, 69-45
Antelope Valley College Tournament
Sat Dec 15
Final
Cypress L, 55-43
Sun Dec 16
Final - OT
Mt. San Antonio L, 54-52
Fri Dec 28
TBA
at TBD
Ventura College Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 28
Final
at Ventura L, 79-47
VC-Optimist Club Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 29
TBA
at TBD
Ventura College Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Orange Coast W, 70-39
@ Ventura College Ventura College Tournament
Sun Dec 30
TBA
at TBD
Ventura College Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Irvine Valley L, 72-41
@ Ventura College Ventura College Tournament
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Santa Monica L, 65-58
Thu Jan 10
Final
at Moorpark L, 101-50
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. Santa Barbara W, 87-66
@ Moorpark, CA Moorpark Crossover
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Victor Valley L, 57-49
Wed Jan 23
Final
LA Valley L, 57-43
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Glendale L, 66-49
Wed Jan 30
Final
Citrus L, 52-47
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Barstow L, 66-57
Sat Feb 09
Final
Victor Valley W, 54-40
Wed Feb 13
Final
at LA Valley L, 66-41
Sat Feb 16
Final
Glendale L, 55-34
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Citrus L, 58-34
Fri Feb 22
7:00 PM
Barstow
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule