Total Slides 6 : Active Index 5 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sat. Feb 18
Final
36
Glendale
60
at Antelope Valley
0
Wed. Feb 15
Final
47
Antelope Valley
38
at Citrus
0
Sat. Feb 11
Final
34
Victor Valley
67
at Antelope Valley
0
Wed. Feb 08
Final
45
Antelope Valley
78
at LA Valley
0
Sat. Feb 04
Final
54
Barstow
66
at Antelope Valley
0
Sat. Jan 28
Final
71
Antelope Valley
47
at Glendale
0
Wed. Jan 25
Final
41
Citrus
54
at Antelope Valley
0
Sat. Jan 21
Final
67
Antelope Valley
58
at Victor Valley
0
Wed. Jan 18
Final
58
LA Valley
64
at Antelope Valley
0
Sat. Jan 14
Final
55
Antelope Valley
40
at Barstow
0
Sat. Jan 07
Final
48
Antelope Valley
58
vs. Ventura
@ Canyons
Canyons Crossover
0
Fri. Jan 06
Final
59
Antelope Valley
43
at Canyons
Canyons Crossover
0
Fri. Dec 30
Final
82
Mt. San Jacinto
73
vs. Antelope Valley
@ Ventura, CA
Optimist's Tournament
1
Thu. Dec 29
Final - OT
51
Antelope Valley
46
vs. Rio Hondo
@ Ventura, Calif.
VC-Optimist Club Holiday Tournament
0
Wed. Dec 28
Final
45
Antelope Valley
55
vs. Irvine Valley
@ Ventura
Ventura College Tournament
0
Sun. Dec 18
Final
89
Cypress
47
at Antelope Valley
Third Place Game - AVC Holiday Tournament
0
Sat. Dec 17
Final
74
Sequoias
35
at Antelope Valley
AVC Holiday Tournament
0
Fri. Dec 16
Final
29
LA Pierce
77
at Antelope Valley
AVC Holiday Tournament
0
Sat. Dec 03
Final
63
Foothill
58
vs. Antelope Valley
@ College of the Sequoias
40th Annual Gilcrest Tournament
0
Fri. Dec 02
Final
56
Antelope Valley
55
vs. Porterville
@ College of the Sequoias
40th Annual Gilcrest Tournament
0
Thu. Dec 01
Final
43
Antelope Valley
54
vs. San Joaquin Delta
@ College of Sequoias
40th Annual Gilcrest Invitational, College of the Sequoias, Visalia
0
Sat. Nov 19
Final
90
Ventura
31
vs. Antelope Valley
@ LA Valley
LA Valley Crossover
0
Fri. Nov 18
Final
49
Cerritos
53
vs. Antelope Valley
@ Los Angeles Valley
0
Sun. Nov 13
Final
43
Chaffey
37
vs. Antelope Valley
@ San Jacinto, CA
0
Sat. Nov 12
Final
50
Antelope Valley
85
at Mt. San Jacinto
San Jacinto Lion's Club Tip-Off
0
Fri. Nov 11
Final
56
Antelope Valley
39
vs. Southwestern
@ Mt San Jacinto
Tournament
0
Fri. Nov 04
Final
63
Antelope Valley
65
vs. Riverside
@ Bakersfield Cross Over
0
Thu. Nov 03
Final
55
Antelope Valley
76
vs. Pasadena City
@ Bakersfield College
Bakersfield Crossover Tournament
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
Twitter
Facebook

Special Events