Total Slides 5 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 1

-2
Sat. Feb 17
3:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Glendale
-2
Wed. Feb 14
5:00 PM
Citrus
at Antelope Valley
-2
Sat. Feb 10
3:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Victor Valley
-2
Wed. Feb 07
5:00 PM
LA Valley
at Antelope Valley
-2
Sat. Feb 03
3:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Barstow
-2
Sat. Jan 27
5:00 PM
Glendale
at Antelope Valley
-2
Wed. Jan 24
5:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at Citrus
-2
Sat. Jan 20
5:00 PM
Victor Valley
at Antelope Valley
-2
Wed. Jan 17
5:00 PM
Antelope Valley
at LA Valley
-2
Sat. Jan 13
5:00 PM
Barstow
at Antelope Valley
-2
Sat. Jan 06
3:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Santa Barbara
@ Glendora, CA
Citrus Crossover
-2
Fri. Jan 05
3:00 PM
Moorpark
vs. Antelope Valley
@ Citrus
-2
Fri. Dec 15
7:00 PM
LA Pierce
at Antelope Valley
AVC Holiday Tournament
-2
Thu. Nov 30
3:00 PM
Sacramento City
vs. Antelope Valley
@ Sequoias
Tom Gilcrest Invitational
0
Sat. Nov 18
Final
52
Santa Barbara
61
vs. Antelope Valley
@ LA Valley College
LA Valley Crossover
0
Fri. Nov 17
Final
55
El Camino
53
vs. Antelope Valley
@ LA Valley College
0
Sun. Nov 12
Final
60
Chaffey
49
at Antelope Valley
Mt San Jacinto Tip Off Tournament
0
Sat. Nov 11
Final
45
Antelope Valley
68
at Mt. San Jacinto
Mt. San Jacinto Tip-off Tournament
0
Fri. Nov 10
Final
90
Antelope Valley
35
vs. Copper Mountain
@ Mount San Jacinto College
Mt. San Jacinto College Tournament
0
Sat. Nov 04
Final
46
Pasadena City
52
vs. Antelope Valley
@ Bakersfield
Turner & Stanley Crossover
0
Fri. Nov 03
Final
71
Antelope Valley
60
vs. Riverside
@ Bakersfield
)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
Twitter
Facebook

Special Events