Total Slides 3 : Active Index 2 : Last Slide Divs 3

0
Sun. Aug 28
10:00 am
457 strokes
South Coast Classic
Michaela Klundt - 86
at Buena Ventura GC
Buena Ventura GC
0
Mon. Aug 29
10:00 am
3rd - 486 strokes
Neutral Match
Michaela Klundt - 71
at Buena Ventura GC
Buena Ventura GC
-3
Mon. Sep 12
10:30 am
3rd - 420 strokes
Santa Barbara
Michaela Klundt - 88
at Santa Barbara GC
Santa Barbara GC
-3
Mon. Sep 19
10:00 am
3rd - 405 strokes
Canyons
Michaela Klundt - 81
at Elkins Ranch
Elkins Ranch
-3
Wed. Sep 28
11:00 am
3rd - 398 strokes
Antelope Valley
Michaela Klundt - 86
at Antelope Valley CC
Antelope Valley Country Club
0
Mon. Oct 03
11:00 am
4th - 407 strokes
Citrus
Michaela Klundt - 80
at San Dimas GC
San Dimas GC
-3
Mon. Oct 10
11:00 am
4th - 402 strokes
Bakersfield
Michaela Klundt - 82
at Kern River GC
Kern River GC
-3
Wed. Oct 19
11:00 am
No Team Score
Glendale
Michaela Klundt - 79
at Pasadena GC
Pasadena GC
0
Mon. Oct 24
11:00 am
4th - 414 strokes
Moorpark
Michaela Klundt - 78
at Simi Hills GC
Simi Hills GC
0
Sun. Oct 30
WSC FINALS
at Crystalaire CC
0
Mon. Oct 31
8:30 a.m.
T. 3rd
WSC FINALS
Michaela Klundt - 149 strokes
at Crystalaire CC
Crystalaire CC
-3
Mon. Nov 07
SoCal Finals - Day 1
at Chino Hills
Los Serranos Country Club
-3
Tue. Nov 08
SoCal Finals - Day 2
at Chino Hills
Los Serranos Country Club
No Event
No Event
Previous Next
Twitter Facebook

Special Events