Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Sep 28
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
at Canyons
Oct 01
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
at Citrus
Oct 05
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
at West LA
Oct 08
Women's Soccer TBA
vs. BYE
Oct 12
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica

Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 27
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 3-0
Tue Aug 31
Final
at Chaffey W, 2-0
Fri Sep 03
Final
vs. LA Pierce L, 1-0
Tue Sep 07
Final
at Cerro Coso W, 9-0
Fri Sep 10
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley W, 2-1
Tue Sep 14
Final
vs. Norco W, 2-0
Fri Sep 17
Final
at Moorpark W, 2-0
36th Minute #12
Tue Sep 21
Final
at Santiago Canyon L, 4-0
Fri Sep 24
Final
at Oxnard W, 2-0
Tue Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Canyons
Fri Oct 01
1:00 PM
at Citrus
Tue Oct 05
2:00 PM
at West LA
Fri Oct 08
TBA
vs. BYE
Tue Oct 12
1:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
Fri Oct 15
2:00 PM
at LA Valley
Tue Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 22
2:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Tue Oct 26
2:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Fri Oct 29
2:00 PM
vs. West LA
Tue Nov 02
TBA
vs. BYE
Fri Nov 05
1:30 PM
at Santa Monica
Tue Nov 09
1:00 PM
vs. LA Valley
Fri Nov 12
1:00 PM
at Bakersfield
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule