Top Stories

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 27
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 3-0
Tue Aug 31
Final
at Chaffey W, 2-0
Fri Sep 03
Final
vs. LA Pierce L, 1-0
Tue Sep 07
Final
at Cerro Coso W, 9-0
Fri Sep 10
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley W, 2-1
Tue Sep 14
Final
vs. Norco W, 2-0
Fri Sep 17
Final
at Moorpark W, 2-0
36th Minute #12
Tue Sep 21
Final
at Santiago Canyon L, 4-0
Fri Sep 24
Final
at Oxnard W, 2-0
Tue Sep 28
Final
at Canyons T, 0-0
Fri Oct 01
Final
at Citrus L, 2-1
Tue Oct 05
Final
at West LA W, 4-1
Tue Oct 12
Final
vs. Santa Monica T, 2-2
Fri Oct 15
Final
at LA Valley W, 3-0
Tue Oct 19
Final
vs. Bakersfield W, 8-0
Fri Oct 22
Final
vs. Canyons W, 2-1
Tue Oct 26
Final
vs. Citrus W, 4-0
Fri Oct 29
Final
vs. West LA W, 7-0
Fri Nov 05
Final
at Santa Monica L, 2-1
Tue Nov 09
Final
vs. LA Valley W, 3-0
Forfeit
Fri Nov 12
Final
at Bakersfield W, 2-1
Sat Nov 20
Final
at Chaffey L, 2-0
CCCAA 1st round playoffs
View Full Schedule