Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Aug 20
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
vs. AVC ALUMNI
Scrimmage
Aug 22
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
vs. CESC
Scrimmage
Sep 04
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
at Chaffey
Sep 06
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
at LA Pierce
Sep 10
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley

Results

Tue Aug 20
4:00 PM
vs. AVC ALUMNI
Scrimmage
Thu Aug 22
4:00 PM
vs. CESC
Scrimmage
Wed Sep 04
2:00 PM
at Chaffey
Fri Sep 06
4:00 PM
at LA Pierce
Tue Sep 10
2:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Tue Sep 17
6:00 PM
vs. Pasadena City
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
vs. Moorpark
Tue Sep 24
5:00 PM
vs. Santiago Canyon
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
vs. Oxnard
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
at Canyons
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
vs. West LA
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Glendale
Tue Oct 15
3:00 PM
at Santa Monica
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
vs. LA Valley
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Tue Oct 29
6:00 PM
at Citrus
Fri Nov 01
4:00 PM
at West LA
Tue Nov 05
3:00 PM
vs. Glendale
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
Tue Nov 12
3:00 PM
at LA Valley
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule