Top Stories

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 26
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 3-0
Sat Feb 27
Final
vs. Cerro Coso L, 3-0
Fri Mar 05
Final
vs. Taft L, 3-0
21-25, 20-25, 14-25
Sat Mar 06
Final
at Taft L, 3-0
25-17, 25-13, 25-22
Fri Mar 12
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 3-1
20-25, 25-11, 25-22, 25-23
Sat Mar 13
Final
at Sequoias L, 3-0
25-22, 25-10, 25-16
Sat Mar 20
Final
at Cuesta L, 3-1
25-14, 26-28, 25-18, 25-17
Sat Mar 20
Final
at Cuesta L, 3-0
25-22, 25-20, 25-20
Fri Mar 26
Final
at Bakersfield L, 3-0
Sat Mar 27
Final
vs. Bakersfield L, 3-0
16-­‐25, 14-­‐25, 9-­‐25
Thu Apr 01
Final
vs. Cerro Coso L, 3-0
Fri Apr 02
Final
at Cerro Coso W, 3-2
View Full Schedule