Top Stories

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 04
Final
at Canyons L, 47-7
Sat Sep 11
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 27-10
Sat Sep 18
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto L, 23-13
Sat Oct 02
Final
vs. Citrus W, 31-21
Sat Oct 09
Final
at West LA W, 27-3
Sat Oct 16
Final
vs. LA Valley W, 40-6
Sat Oct 23
Final
at Santa Monica W, 36-31
Sat Oct 30
Final
at Santa Barbara W, 37-22
Sat Nov 06
Final
vs. LA Pierce W, 55-7
Sat Nov 13
Final
vs. Moorpark W, 47-11
Sat Nov 27
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto L, 17-6
Hemet Sportsman's Club American Championship Bowl
View Full Schedule