Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Oct 22
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
vs. Univ. of Antelope Valley
Scrimmage
Nov 04
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
@ Ventura College
Ventura College Tournament
Nov 05
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
vs. Moorpark
@ Ventura College
We Play Hard Tournament
Nov 06
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
at Ventura
We Play Hard Tournament
Nov 18
Men's Basketball 1:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Antonio
@ Pasadena College
Skip Robinson Classic

Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 17
TBA
vs. TBA @ So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
@ So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sat Sep 18
TBA
vs. TBA @ So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
@ So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sun Sep 19
TBA
vs. TBA @ So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
@ So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Fri Oct 15
12:00 PM
vs. Santa Barbara
Scrimmage
Fri Oct 22
2:00 PM
vs. Univ. of Antelope Valley
Scrimmage
Thu Nov 04
2:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
@ Ventura College Ventura College Tournament
Fri Nov 05
2:00 PM
vs. Moorpark
@ Ventura College We Play Hard Tournament
Sat Nov 06
2:00 PM
at Ventura
We Play Hard Tournament
Thu Nov 18
1:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Antonio
@ Pasadena College Skip Robinson Classic
Fri Nov 19
TBA
at TBA @ Pasadena College Tournament
Pasadena College Tournament
Sat Nov 20
TBA
at TBA @ Pasadena College Tournament
Pasadena College Tournament
Fri Dec 03
7:00 PM
vs. Imperial Valley
Gregg Anderson Memorial Tournament
Sat Dec 04
12:00 PM
vs. TBD
Antelope Valley Tournament
Sun Dec 05
TBA
vs. AVC Greg Anderson Memorial Tournament
AVC Greg Anderson Memorial Tournament
Sat Dec 11
5:00 PM
vs. LA Harbor
Fri Dec 17
5:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Tue Dec 21
5:00 PM
vs. Moorpark
Thu Dec 30
4:00 PM
vs. San Diego Miramar
@ MiraCosta College
Fri Dec 31
12:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
@ MiraCosta College Clete Adelman Crossover
Wed Jan 05
5:00 PM
at Canyons
Sat Jan 08
1:00 PM
at West LA
Wed Jan 12
5:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
Sat Jan 15
3:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Wed Jan 19
5:00 PM
vs. Glendale
Sat Jan 22
5:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Wed Jan 26
5:00 PM
at LA Valley
Sat Jan 29
5:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Tue Feb 01
5:00 PM
vs. West LA
Sat Feb 05
1:00 PM
at Santa Monica
Wed Feb 09
5:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 12
3:00 PM
at Glendale
Tue Feb 15
5:00 PM
at Citrus
Fri Feb 18
5:00 PM
vs. LA Valley
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule