Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Jan 28
Women's Tennis 2:00 PM
vs. Porterville
Jan 29
Women's Tennis 12:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
Feb 01
Women's Tennis 2:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
Feb 03
Women's Tennis 2:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Feb 08
Women's Tennis 2:00 PM
at Bakersfield

Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Apr 20
Final
vs. Ventura L, 9-0
Thu Apr 22
Final
vs. Santa Monica L, 8-1
Sat Apr 24
Final
at Sequoias L, 5-4
Tue Apr 27
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 6-1
Thu Apr 29
Final
at Ventura L, 8-1
Sat May 01
Final
vs. Sequoias W, 5-4
Tue May 04
Final
at Santa Monica L, 8-1
Sat May 15
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto W, 5-4
Wed May 19
Final
vs. Mt. San Jacinto L, 5-4
Fri Jan 28
2:00 PM
vs. Porterville
Sat Jan 29
12:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
Tue Feb 01
2:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
Thu Feb 03
2:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Tue Feb 08
2:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Thu Feb 10
2:00 PM
vs. LA Mission
Tue Feb 15
2:00 PM
at Canyons
Thu Feb 17
2:00 PM
vs. Glendale
Tue Feb 22
2:00 PM
at Ventura
Tue Mar 01
1:00 PM
at Santa Monica
Thu Mar 03
2:00 PM
vs. Santa Barbara
Tue Mar 08
2:00 PM
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 10
2:00 PM
at LA Mission
Tue Mar 15
2:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Thu Mar 17
2:00 PM
at Glendale
Tue Mar 22
2:00 PM
vs. Ventura
Fri Apr 01
8:00 AM
vs. WSC Tournament Prelims
@ Ventura
Sat Apr 02
8:00 AM
vs. WSC Tournament Prelims
@ Ventura
Fri Apr 08
TBA
vs. WSC Tournament Final
@ Ventura
Tue Apr 12
TBA
vs. State Team Regionals
@ TBA
Sat Apr 16
TBA
vs. State Team Regionals
@ TBA
Wed Apr 20
TBA
vs. State Team Final
@ Ojai
Thu Apr 21
TBA
vs. State Championships
@ Ojai
View Full Schedule