Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Aug 30
Women's Golf 12:00 pm
South Coast Classic (WSC #1)
at Buena Ventura GC
@Buena Ventura GC
Sep 06
Women's Golf 10:00 am
Bakersfield (WSC #2)
at Rio Bravo
@ Rio Bravo
Sep 13
Women's Golf 10:30 am
SBCC (WSC #3)
at Alisal River Golf Course
@ Alisal River Golf Course
Sep 20
Women's Golf 12:00 pm
Cypress Ridge Preview
at Cypress Ridge GC
@ Cypress Ridge GC
Sep 27
Women's Golf 11:00 am
Citrus (WSC #4)
at San Dimas Country Club
@ San Dimas Country Club
Oct 04
Women's Golf 11:00 am
AVC (WSC #5)
at Antelope Valley Country Club
@ Antelope Valley Country Club
Oct 11
Women's Golf 11:00 am
Moorpark (WSC #6)
at Simi Hills GC/Tierra GC
@Simi Hills GC/Tierra GC
Oct 18
Women's Golf 10:00 am
COC (WSC #7)
at Sand Canyon GC
@Sand Canyon GC
Oct 25
Women's Golf TBA
WSC Invitational (WSC #8)
at TBA
@TBA
Nov 01
Women's Golf TBA
WSC Finals (WSC #9)
at TBA
@TBA

Results

Mon Aug 30
12:00 pm
South Coast Classic (WSC #1)
at Buena Ventura GC
@Buena Ventura GC
Mon Sep 06
10:00 am
Bakersfield (WSC #2)
at Rio Bravo
@ Rio Bravo
Mon Sep 13
10:30 am
SBCC (WSC #3)
at Alisal River Golf Course
@ Alisal River Golf Course
Mon Sep 20
12:00 pm
Cypress Ridge Preview
at Cypress Ridge GC
@ Cypress Ridge GC
Mon Sep 27
11:00 am
Citrus (WSC #4)
at San Dimas Country Club
@ San Dimas Country Club
Mon Oct 04
11:00 am
AVC (WSC #5)
at Antelope Valley Country Club
@ Antelope Valley Country Club
Mon Oct 11
11:00 am
Moorpark (WSC #6)
at Simi Hills GC/Tierra GC
@Simi Hills GC/Tierra GC
Mon Oct 18
10:00 am
COC (WSC #7)
at Sand Canyon GC
@Sand Canyon GC
Mon Oct 25
TBA
WSC Invitational (WSC #8)
at TBA
@TBA
Mon Nov 01
TBA
WSC Finals (WSC #9)
at TBA
@TBA
View Full Schedule