Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Jan 28
Men's Track and Field 9:00 am
at AVC All-Comers
@ Antelope Valley College
Feb 11
Men's Track and Field 9:00 am
at Battle of the Regions
@ Bakersfield College
Feb 18
Men's Track and Field 9:00 am
at WSC Relays
@ TBD
Feb 25
Men's Track and Field 1:00 pm
at WSC North/South
@ TBD
Mar 11
Men's Track and Field 10:00 am
at Oxy College Spring Invite
@ Occidental College

Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Apr 23
11:00 am
at Battle of the Regions
@ Bakersfield
Fri Apr 30
11:00 am
at WSC Quad Meet
@ Bakersfield
Fri May 07
11:00 am
at WSC Triangular Meet
@ Antelope Valley College
Fri May 21
12:00 pm
at WSC Prelims
@ Antelope Valley College
Fri May 28
10:00 am
at WSC Finals
@ Bakersfield
Fri Jan 28
9:00 am
at AVC All-Comers
@ Antelope Valley College
Fri Feb 11
9:00 am
at Battle of the Regions
@ Bakersfield College
Fri Feb 18
9:00 am
at WSC Relays
@ TBD
Fri Feb 25
1:00 pm
at WSC North/South
@ TBD
Fri Mar 11
10:00 am
at Oxy College Spring Invite
@ Occidental College
Fri Mar 11
10:00 am
at BCC Hept/Dec Relays
@ Bakersfield College
Sat Mar 12
10:00 am
at Oxy College Spring Invite
@ Occidental College
Sat Mar 12
10:00 am
at BCC Hept/Dec Relays
@ Bakersfield College
Fri Mar 25
1:00 PM
at WSC Inland/Coastal
@ TBD
Fri Apr 08
9:00 am
at Glendale Invitational
@ Glendale College
Sat Apr 09
9:00 am
at Glendale Invitational
@ Glendale College
Tue Apr 12
9:00 am
at SoCal Hept./Dec. Champs
@ TBD
Wed Apr 13
9:00 am
at SoCal Hept./Dec. Champs
@ TBD
Fri Apr 15
9:00 am
at Santa Barbara Easter Relays
@ Santa Barbara College
Sat Apr 16
9:00 am
at Santa Barbara Easter Relays
@ Santa Barbara College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule