Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Jan 30
Men's Golf 12:00 pm
Pt. Conception Open
at La Purisima Golf Course
La Purisima Golf Course
Jan 31
Men's Golf 8:30 am
Pt. Conception Open
at La Purisima Golf Course
La Purisima Golf Course
Feb 07
Men's Golf 10:00 am
Canyons
at Valencia Country Club
Valencia Country Club
Feb 14
Men's Golf 10:00 am
Ventura
at River Ridge Golf Course
River Ridge Golf Course
Feb 21
Men's Golf 10:00 am
Santa Barbara
at Alisal Ranch Golf Course
Alisal Ranch Golf Course

Results

No Event
Mon Jan 24
10:00 am
Pnoomonia Open (Scrimmage)
at Spring Valley Lakes Country Club
Spring Valley Lakes Country Club
Sun Jan 30
12:00 pm
Pt. Conception Open
at La Purisima Golf Course
La Purisima Golf Course
Mon Jan 31
8:30 am
Pt. Conception Open
at La Purisima Golf Course
La Purisima Golf Course
Mon Feb 07
10:00 am
Canyons
at Valencia Country Club
Valencia Country Club
Mon Feb 14
10:00 am
Ventura
at River Ridge Golf Course
River Ridge Golf Course
Mon Feb 21
10:00 am
Santa Barbara
at Alisal Ranch Golf Course
Alisal Ranch Golf Course
Mon Mar 07
10:00 am
Glendale
at Oakmont Country Club
Oakmont Country Club
Mon Mar 14
10:00 am
Antelope Valley
vs. Antelope Valley Country Club
Antelope Valley Country Club
Mon Mar 21
10:00 am
WSC Neutral (Invite)
at Olivas
Olivas
Mon Mar 28
10:00 am
Hancock
at Santa Maria CC
Santa Maria CC
Mon Apr 04
11:00 am
Citrus
at San Dimas GC
San Dimas GC
Mon Apr 11
10:00 am
Rig City Invitational
at Bakersfield CC
Bakersfield CC
Mon Apr 18
10:00 am
Rain-out
at TBA
TBA
Mon Apr 25
TBA
WSC Finals (SBCC)
at TBA
TBA
Mon May 09
7:00 am
So Cal Regionals
at Olivas
Olivas
Mon May 16
7:00 am
State Championship
at Bear Creek Golf Course
Bear Creek Golf Course
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule