Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Jan 27
Softball 12:00 PM
vs. Pasadena City
Jan 28
Softball TBA
at Glendale Tournament
Jan 29
Softball TBA
at Glendale Tournament
Feb 01
Softball 2:30 PM
at Moorpark
Feb 03
Softball 2:30 PM
at East Los Angeles

Results

Thu Jan 27
12:00 PM
vs. Pasadena City
Fri Jan 28
TBA
at Glendale Tournament
Sat Jan 29
TBA
at Glendale Tournament
Tue Feb 01
2:30 PM
at Moorpark
Thu Feb 03
2:30 PM
at East Los Angeles
Fri Feb 04
2:30 PM
vs. Mt. San Antonio
Tue Feb 08
2:30 PM
at Riverside
Thu Feb 10
2:30 PM
at Ventura
Tue Feb 15
2:30 PM
vs. Fullerton
Fri Feb 18
12:00 PM
vs. El Camino
@ Palomar
Fri Feb 18
2:00 PM
at Palomar
Thu Feb 24
2:30 PM
at Oxnard
Fri Feb 25
11:00 AM
vs. Santa Barbara
Fri Feb 25
3:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
Tue Mar 01
2:30 PM
vs. Chaffey
Fri Mar 04
11:00 AM
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Mar 04
1:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Thu Mar 10
2:30 PM
at Glendale
Tue Mar 15
2:30 PM
at LA Valley
Thu Mar 17
2:30 PM
vs. West LA
Tue Mar 22
2:30 PM
at Citrus
Thu Mar 24
2:30 PM
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Mar 25
TBA
at Ventura Tournament
Sat Mar 26
TBA
at Ventura Tournament
Tue Mar 29
2:30 PM
at LA Mission
Thu Mar 31
2:30 PM
vs. Canyons
Tue Apr 05
2:30 PM
at Glendale
Thu Apr 07
2:30 PM
vs. LA Valley
Sat Apr 09
10:00 AM
vs. Taft
Sat Apr 09
2:00 PM
vs. Rio Hondo
Tue Apr 12
2:30 PM
at West LA
Thu Apr 14
2:30 PM
vs. Citrus
Fri Apr 15
1:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Tue Apr 19
2:30 PM
at Bakersfield
Thu Apr 21
2:30 PM
vs. LA Mission
Tue Apr 26
2:30 PM
at Canyons
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule