Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Oct 22
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Oct 26
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Oct 29
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
vs. West LA
Nov 02
Women's Soccer TBA
vs. BYE
Nov 05
Women's Soccer 1:30 PM
at Santa Monica

Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 27
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 3-0
Tue Aug 31
Final
at Chaffey W, 2-0
Fri Sep 03
Final
vs. LA Pierce L, 1-0
Tue Sep 07
Final
at Cerro Coso W, 9-0
Fri Sep 10
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley W, 2-1
Tue Sep 14
Final
vs. Norco W, 2-0
Fri Sep 17
Final
at Moorpark W, 2-0
36th Minute #12
Tue Sep 21
Final
at Santiago Canyon L, 4-0
Fri Sep 24
Final
at Oxnard W, 2-0
Tue Sep 28
Final
at Canyons T, 0-0
Fri Oct 01
Final
at Citrus L, 2-1
Tue Oct 05
Final
at West LA W, 4-1
Tue Oct 12
Final
vs. Santa Monica T, 2-2
Fri Oct 15
Final
at LA Valley W, 3-0
Tue Oct 19
Final
vs. Bakersfield W, 8-0
Fri Oct 22
2:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Tue Oct 26
2:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Fri Oct 29
2:00 PM
vs. West LA
Tue Nov 02
TBA
vs. BYE
Fri Nov 05
1:30 PM
at Santa Monica
Tue Nov 09
1:00 PM
vs. LA Valley
Fri Nov 12
1:00 PM
at Bakersfield
No Event
View Full Schedule