Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Oct 22
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Oct 29
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
vs. Glendale
Nov 02
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Nov 05
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Nov 09
Men's Soccer 6:00 PM
at Canyons

Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 27
Final
vs. Victor Valley T, 0-0
Tue Aug 31
Final
at Chaffey W, 2-1
Fri Sep 03
Final
vs. LA Mission W, 3-0
Fri Sep 10
Final
vs. Compton W, 3-0
Tue Sep 14
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 1-0
Fri Sep 17
Final
at Moorpark L, 3-2
Tue Sep 21
Final
at Santiago Canyon W, 5-3
Fri Sep 24
Final
at Oxnard T, 2-2
Fri Oct 01
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 3-2
Tue Oct 05
Final
at Norco W, 4-1
Thu Oct 07
Final
at Santa Barbara L, 2-1
Tue Oct 12
Final
at Glendale W, 2-0
Fri Oct 15
Final
vs. Bakersfield T, 0-0
Tue Oct 19
1st half - 13:39
at Citrus 0-0
Fri Oct 22
4:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Fri Oct 29
4:00 PM
vs. Glendale
Tue Nov 02
4:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Fri Nov 05
7:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Tue Nov 09
6:00 PM
at Canyons
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule