Top Stories

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Results

No Event
No Event
Tue Feb 27
Final
LA Mission W, 3-1
Fri Mar 02
Final
Southwestern W, 7-5
Fri Mar 02
Final - 6 innings
Southwestern W, 17-7
Tue Mar 06
Final - 5 innings
at Victor Valley W, 22-0
Thu Mar 08
Final
at Citrus W, 4-3
Tue Mar 13
Final
Barstow W, 4-1
Thu Mar 15
Final
at Canyons L, 7-2
Sat Mar 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mt. San Jacinto W, 12-0
@ Whittier
Sat Mar 17
Final - 5 innings
at Rio Hondo W, 9-0
Tue Mar 20
Final - 5 innings
Glendale W, 24-1
Fri Mar 23
Final
at LA Valley W, 9-2
Sat Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. Santa Ana W, 9-1
@ Ventura College
Sun Mar 25
Final
vs. Hartnell W, 5-2
@ Ventura Tournament
Sun Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
vs. Chaffey L, 11-2
@ Ventura
Tue Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
at West LA W, 20-1
Thu Mar 29
Final
at LA Mission W, 2-0
Thu Apr 05
Final - 5 innings
VICTOR VALLEY W, 8-0
Tue Apr 10
Final
CITRUS W, 11-10
Fri Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
at Barstow W, 21-0
Tue Apr 17
Final
CANYONS L, 13-4
Thu Apr 19
Final
at Glendale W, 13-4
Sat Apr 21
Final - 9 innings
at Mt. San Antonio L, 7-6
Tue Apr 24
Final - 6 innings
LA Valley L, 17-5
Fri May 04
Final
at Ventura W, 2-1
SoCal Regional Playoffs, Round 1
Sat May 05
Final
at Ventura L, 5-4
SoCal Regional Playoffs, Round 1
Sat May 05
Final
at Ventura W, 10-0
SoCal Regional Playoffs, Round 1
Fri May 11
Final - 5 innings
at Palomar L, 8-0
CCCAA SoCal Super Regionals - Game #1
Sat May 12
Final
Palomar L, 8-6
Regional Rd. 2 at Palomar College
View Full Schedule