Top Stories

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 25
Final - 6 innings
vs. Cuesta W, 8-0
@ Glendale
Fri Jan 25
Final - 5 innings
vs. Santa Barbara W, 5-0
@ Glendale David Wilder Memorial Tournament
Sat Jan 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. San Diego Mesa W, 5-3
@ Glendale Glendale David "Hawk" Wilder Memorial Tournament
Sat Jan 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Santa Ana L, 10-4
@ Glendale Glendale David "Hawk" Wilder Memorial Tournament
Wed Jan 30
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 5-0
Fri Feb 08
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 7-3
Sat Feb 09
Final - 6 innings
at Cypress L, 11-3
Sat Feb 09
Final - 5 innings
at Cypress L, 10-2
Tue Feb 12
Final
at Riverside L, 3-1
Thu Feb 21
Cancelled
at West LA
Thu Feb 21
Final
at Ventura W, 4-2
Fri Feb 22
Final - 10 innings
at Moorpark L, 3-2
Tue Feb 26
Final
vs. LA Mission W, 4-2
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 6-5
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 16-11
Tue Mar 05
Final - 5 innings
vs. Victor Valley W, 10-1
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Palomar L, 4-3
Sat Mar 09
Final - 6 innings
at Palomar L, 8-0
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Citrus W, 3-0
Rescheduled from 3/7 rainout
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Canyons W, 5-1
Sat Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. Bakersfield W, 15-2
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Bakersfield W, 2-0
Mon Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
at Barstow W, 5-0
Game postponed to March 18 due to rain
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Glendale W, 11-0
Thu Mar 21
Final - 6 innings
at LA Valley W, 12-4
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Chaffey W, 4-2
@ Ventura Ventura Tournament
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 5-0
@ Ventura, CA
Sun Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
at Compton W, 16-6
Ventura Spring Tournament
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Long Beach W, 4-0
@ Ventura College, Field #2 Ventura Tournament
Tue Mar 26
Cancelled
vs. West LA
Thu Mar 28
Final
at LA Mission W, 2-0
Thu Apr 04
Final
at Victor Valley W, 2-1
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Rio Hondo W, 3-0
@ @ Hemet
Sat Apr 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mt. San Jacinto W, 8-0
@ Menifee
Tue Apr 09
Final - 9 innings
at Citrus W, 7-1
Thu Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
vs. Barstow W, 11-0
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. Fullerton W, 2-0
Make-up (rain)
Tue Apr 16
Final - 8 innings
at Canyons W, 1-0
Thu Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
vs. Glendale W, 15-2
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 2-1
Game played at MSAC; makeup of earlier rainout at AVC
Sat Apr 20
Final - 6 innings
at Mt. San Antonio L, 8-0
Tue Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
vs. LA Valley W, 8-0
View Full Schedule