Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Mar 26
Women's Tennis 2:00 PM
Ventura
Mar 29
Women's Tennis 2:00 PM
at Fullerton
Mar 30
Women's Tennis 12:00 PM
Glendale
hosted by Glendale after 2/21 was rained out
Mar 30
Women's Tennis 2:00 PM
at Glendale
Playing snowd out match from 2-21 as well
Apr 05
Women's Tennis TBA
vs. TBA
@ @ Ventura College
WSC North Tournament

Results

No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Sequoias W, 5-4
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 5-4
Postponed due to weather. Completed on 3/5 at Santa Monica
Thu Feb 07
Final
at Santa Barbara L, 9-0
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Porterville L, 8-1
Tue Feb 12
Final
at Bakersfield L, 9-0
Thu Feb 14
2:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Canyons L, 6-3
Thu Feb 21
Postponed
vs. Glendale
Postponed/Snow
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Ventura L, 7-2
Tue Mar 05
Final
at Santa Monica W, 5-4
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Santa Barbara L, 9-0
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Bakersfield L, 9-0
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Victor Valley W, 7-2
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Canyons L, 5-4
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
vs. Fresno
Tue Mar 26
2:00 PM
vs. Ventura
Fri Mar 29
2:00 PM
at Fullerton
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
vs. Glendale
hosted by Glendale after 2/21 was rained out
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Glendale
Playing snowd out match from 2-21 as well
Fri Apr 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ @ Ventura College WSC North Tournament
Sat Apr 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ @ Ventura College WSC North Tournament
Tue Apr 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD SoCal Team Regionals
Fri Apr 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ @ Ventura College WSC North Tournament
Tue Apr 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD SoCal Team Regionals
Sat Apr 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD SoCal Team Regionals
Thu Apr 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai Ojai Tournament
Fri Apr 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai Ojai Tournament
Sat Apr 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai Ojai Tournament
Sun Apr 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai Ojai Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule