Top Stories

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Results

No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Fresno L, 9-0
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Ventura W, 6-3
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Fullerton L, 8-1
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Glendale L, 7-2
hosted by Glendale after 2/21 was rained out
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Glendale L, 5-2
Playing snowd out match from 2-21 as well
Fri Apr 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ @ Ventura College WSC North Tournament
Sat Apr 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ @ Ventura College WSC North Tournament
Fri Apr 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ @ Ventura College WSC North Tournament
Tue Apr 16
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBD SoCal Team Regionals
Thu Apr 25
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai Ojai Tournament
Fri Apr 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai Ojai Tournament
Sat Apr 27
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai Ojai Tournament
Sun Apr 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ojai Ojai Tournament
View Full Schedule